Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Christmas Basket
 Dec 28, 2007

I order from Overstock often and have always purchased great products for great prices. This time I have to say that I was a little disappointed in the Christmas Basket. In my opinion, the size of the basket and the contents were not worth the purchase price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chintzy Basket
 Dec 31, 2010

I ordered this basket as a Christmas gift to give to a family member. When I rec. it , I was very disappointed. Not at all what I was expecting. I could have made a nicer basket myself, and spent alot less money. I don't think I will ever order another basket from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quaility
 from California,  Feb 3, 2009

I sent this to my brother and his family in Arizona for Christmas and they were disappointed. He said: The basket was nice, the variety of the goodies was good, but the quality was poor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from new jersey,  Feb 21, 2013

DO NOT BUY THIS BASKET!! Aside from being a miniature basket, boxes of candy in my basket were open then sealed in. I ordered this as a gift for someone - this was a big mistake. I replaced it with a basket from sams club for only 12 dollars. Not only was this basket $$$ cheaper, it was larger and more plentiful. Please do your self a favor and don't get ripped off here.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not "meduim" size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible product. Food was low quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 14, 2008

I sent this basket to a friend and they loved it. It's well exceeded my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celebrations gift basket
 from Ohio,  Jan 12, 2008

I received very good feedback from the recipient this basket was sent to. There was something for everyone in the family and I am told the basket itself was very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift idea
 from Nantucket, Ma,  Dec 30, 2007

everyone I gave it too said it was full of so many goodies!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium Holiday Celebrations Christmas B
 from North, VA/,  Dec 30, 2007

My brother and his family was thrilled and so very happy to received this bountiful gift. Their twins boys thought Santa was refulling the basket because there was so much in for everyone and every age. I will happily take credit for coming up with this great gift. Your site is full of wonderful and frugal ideas. I get more bang for my bucks through your site and have told everyone I know about it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top