Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
whrere's the Junk?
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2013

I was expecting to receive a bit more then we did in this selection and the product is terrible & kinda sad. for $** I could of hand selected goodies at my local store but I conveniently paid for a nibble of chocolate & a sad warped $** box of blah. AND ITS NON RETURNABLE??? EVEN IF TO SAD TO EVEN OPEN?? BOO- back to ****** I gooooooooooo!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from PA,  Dec 19, 2012

I did this as a last minute gift for my son who is away at school for his birthday. It was very well received and he said he really enjoyed it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Difficult to tell because I only saw picture on web site and my son was not very descriptive as to the size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality candy, all wrapped appropriately
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Endless munchies
 from nyc,  Feb 25, 2012

Perfect gift for a college kid. Enough to share with roommates and was so happy to receive this gift !

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College Son & His Roommates Loved It!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 4, 2011

I sent this to my son and his 2 roommates for a treat while studying for final exams. They texted me immediately to thank me and were devouring all the goodies. It was a huge hit!

  • How is the quality of the product? Fabulous assortment of snacks for all tastebuds
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNK FOOD
 from NEW ENGLAND,  Feb 25, 2011

PURCHASED THIS "JUNK FOOD JUNKIE" BOX FILLED WITH ALL THE SWEETS KIDS LOVE! (AND ADULTS TOO). SENT TO OUR GRANDSONS (AGES 11 & 8) FOR VALENTINES DAY AND MY DAUGHTER-INLAW EMAILED ME THAT THEY WERE SCREAMING WITH DELIGHT WHEN THEY OPENED THE PACKAGE. SHE DOLED OUT THE SWEETS A LITTLE AT A TIME AND EVEN PACKED SOME TO SNACK ON DURING A VACATION FLIGHT. I KNOW THE ENTIRE FAMILY ENJOYED THE GIFT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candy
 from NJ,  Feb 21, 2011

bought it for my father inlaw for his Birthday he has a sweet tooth he loved it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Much Fun!
 from Ferndale Md,  Jan 1, 2011

I purchased 3 of these for Christmas presents and I was not disappointed!! The baskets are big and colorful and filled to the brim with so many delicious goodies:) Definantly a hit with my family and I will be purchasing more for birthdays, anniversaries, get well gifts and more!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out of date products
 from North, Carolina,  Feb 15, 2013

Many of the items in this basket were out of date. Others were very close to being out of date, which is odd for candy which has a very long shelf life. Please do no send this to anyone!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Many of the items were out of date. Others were almost out of date or crushed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top