Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so Merry Christmas Basket
 from Ohio,  Jan 3, 2008

I was exceedingly disappointed in this basket. It did NOT look like a luxury basket. Instead it looked like something I picked up at the local drugstore. The items in the basket were small and not appealing. The overal look of it was cheap. I would definitely not recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joy to the season holiday gift basket
 from Las VEgas NV,  Dec 24, 2007

Fantastic. Great gift to give as well as to receive. Ordered this item in Las Vegas to go to New Jersey. Got there in great time and condition. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I sent this to a dear friend who raved about it - love Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Gifts
 from Seattle,  Jan 19, 2011

This was a nice looking basket and shipped right away to us. Would recommend this as a gift any time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift basket
 from asheville, nc,  Jan 8, 2011

great!! Mom and Dad loved it.. it was gone within 1.5 hrs!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Indiana,  Dec 31, 2010

My sister and her husband really loked this gift. It was the perfect size for them and the items were delicious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 4, 2010

Since this was a gift for my son and his family who live across the country, I really don't know about the actual appearance of the basket. I did phone them and was told that it was fantastic and that there was plenty to go around for the whole family of six.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Novato, CA,  Jan 3, 2010

My sister, who was the recipient of the gift basket, said it was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yawn
 from Aurora, CO,  Dec 31, 2009

Although the basket itself is nice, I was not impressed with the contents... or lack thereof - slim pickins'. I gave it to a family member as a gift and I was a little embarrassed. I would have returned it but it was too close to the holiday. Even at half the price it wouldn't be such a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Joy
 from Spencer, TN,  Jan 15, 2009

I checked several sights before choosing this basket from Overstock. It was very nice and appreciated by the family. We plan on sending more beautiful baskets next year and will use Overstock. Thank you for your speedy delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joy to the season gift basket
 from Alabama,  Jan 16, 2008

this was very nice, our family members enjoyed it. it arrived at the approperate time, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jerryllt
 from san diego,  Dec 29, 2007

just a little different, I liked it...not same old, same old....i WAS HAPPY TO GIVE AS GIFT...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top