Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jan 11, 2010

We ordered this product on Dec. 18th and didn't receive it until Jan. 4th. When we opened the boxes, yes, we ordered two, what a surprise! The product(s) were inside a popcorn tub - like you get at the movies. Nothing like the picture. The products were stale, two nuts in a package, etc. We were so embarassed, we never gave them to our customers. At over $40 a piece, we should have gotten something MUCH nicer. We won't be buying "Gift Baskets" again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
packaging problem
 from vilonia, ar,  Jul 15, 2009

My dad really enjoyed receiving this fun item delivered for Fathers Day, but when he received it the bag of tortilla chips was opened and had spilled out all in the package. Besides that, he commented that the other products tasted great. It was a great price but would have expected all the items to be intact.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like my basket!
 from D'ville LA,  Dec 11, 2013

I just got my basket and i love it!! me and my kids are going to watch a movie and snack tonight!! happy holidays u guys!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creative Basket
 from Albany, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

I purchased this basket to donate as a door prize for a non-profit fundraising event. I also purchased a *** that I attached to the basket. The winner of the basket loved it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a man
 from Swedesboro, NJ,  May 11, 2013

Looks like the picture. Did not come with the bungee cord which was kind of a bummer and it was smaller then expected

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Basket
 from Texas,  May 1, 2013

Sent this basket as a thank you gift, received great feedback from recipient.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good products
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jack of all basket
 from nebraska,  Nov 29, 2011

it was a gift !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a gift
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i think so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Great Service
 from Southwest Virginia,  Feb 5, 2010

I gave this item as a gift for a relative. I got a very nice thank you note from the person who received it. The food items were great as expected and she also loved the locking tool box. She told me that she was going to use it to keep her husband from mislaying her tools all the time. I was very pleased that the gift was sent in a container that had an additional use and I was allowed to add a note with the gift. The item was delivered as advertised and in a timely manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delivery slow
 from Michigan,  Jan 13, 2010

This item was ordered as a Christmas gift. It was delivered several days afterC hristmas. Not what I had in mind.I do not know the quality of basket items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Basket
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2010

Recipients were very pleased with this gift. Only negative is that there was no indication on gift as to who sent it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Dec 31, 2009

gave as a christmas gift- my brother and sister-in-law enjoyed this basket -great gift to give to someone who has everything

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
The Ultimate Snack Gift Basket
Today $42.99
Compare $52.51
Save 18%
(35)
Happy Birthday Gift Box
Today $36.99
Compare $48.99
Save 24%
(13)
Sweets & Treats Medium Gift Basket
Today $49.99
Compare $64.99
Save 23%
(13)
Back to top