Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty package, not much candy for the money
 from Brown City, MI,  Nov 30, 2010

I was shocked when I received this for my son. The box is beautiful but other than that it is some candy threw in a pretty box.Which maybe adds up to about 10-12$. Way cheaper to just purchase it yourself and put in a gift bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Kentucky,  May 20, 2010

The basket arrived quickly and had a nice selection of snacks. Its good to send to someone at work since they are the "on the go" type snacks. Purchasing a basket through here was a lot cheaper than purchasing one from anywhere else I found. They required a signature upon arrival which was also quite nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIL Pleased
 from Albany NY,  May 19, 2010

I recently ordered this for my mother in law for Mothers Day. It was delivered quickly to her home in NC, My message was with the order so she was able to see it was from me. She seemed very pleased with it and that was good enough for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for Dads!
 from Longmont, Co,  Jul 7, 2012

This was the perfect gift for my Dad for Father's Day. He loves that movie type candy and was thrilled when he got it. He said he had to put some away before he ate it all, and was surprised how good the nuts were and at the amount that was in the basket. Great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The snacks speak for themselves.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but very small
 from South Carolina,  Oct 19, 2011

Quality excellent but size and amount small. Received on time for college student.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent but size and amount small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snack box
 from Brandon, ms,  Oct 20, 2010

My nephew loved this gift box. I did not see it so I cannot comment on that, but he enjoyed everything in it. Lightning fast ship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Aug 30, 2010

This was a great gift to send to my brother and sister-in-law while they were in and out of the hospital with their baby. It allowed them to grab snacks and go to the hospital. We'll probably end up sending it to them again in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Fairborn, OH,  May 6, 2010

I bought this gift for my boyfriend in the Navy, and it was the best present yet. He loved it, and thought it was the neatest gift. The box was full of goodies, and they were gone in no time :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snacks
 from West Virginia,  Apr 21, 2010

I sent this to my nephew, who is getting ready to start finals at college, and he loved it! It has a lot of his favorite "goodies'. The price wasn't bad either...cheaper than putting it together and mailing it yourself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Apr 9, 2010

It was sent to my Dad and he loves candy. He said it was good stuff. He said there was a lot in the box and it went fast. As long as he enjoyed it, that's all that matters. It was there in a few days too. OS lets you put a greeting message along with the the gift package. That is one thing I would like to see in all the OS products that we send to a different address, is a message to who it's from at least.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Far Away
 from Benicia CA,  Apr 5, 2010

My son is 18 and moved across the country so this was a little care package for him. Love that I can ship across the country for only $2.95

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snack gift box
 from Riverview, Mi.,  Feb 24, 2010

This was bought for someone in the hospital. The lady enjoyed it very much. She was not a young lady either. It made her feel happy and good that someone was thinking about her. I would do it again for others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Columbus, Oh,  Feb 14, 2010

I sent this to my husband at his work for no reason and it was perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snack Box
 from Dexter, ME,  Jan 8, 2010

This was an excellent gift for my father in law who has a major sweet tooth. It was delivered quickly and was already wrapped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snacks Gift Box
 from Virginia,  Jan 6, 2010

I did not get to see the baskets, sent two as gifts. The recipients were thrilled with the great choices of snacks. The delivery was quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother Liked it
 Jan 9, 2011

I sent it to my 21 yr old brother, and he was happy with it. I sent it instead of a christmas basket and he received within three days of ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas Gift
 Jan 3, 2011

This was a christmas gift for my best friend, who is a snacker. She said she loved the box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snack box
 from Ransomville, NY,  Dec 24, 2010

I was very pleased with the timely delivery. My aunt loved the basket

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my dad
 from Sevierville, Tn,  Oct 20, 2010

Gift for my dad Since I live so far away now, I find it easier to use Overstock for a lot of my gift giving. The shipping is so easy and much less than if I mailed it myself, One word of caution..it doesn't always ship the same day you order, sometimes its a few days later, so plan way in advance if you need it to get there on a certain date, My dad called to say it was a nice gift and he really liked it so that's all that matters!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indulgent Snacks giftbox
 from Huntington Woods, Michigan,  Sep 9, 2010

I ordered this as a welcome gift for my 19 year old son at college. He really loved it! It had a good variety in the box and the cost of shipping could not be beat! A great value for the money! I think it would be much more for me to shop for all this stuff, box it, drive to the post office and mail it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Happy Birthday Gift Box
Today $38.49
Compare $48.99
Save 21%
(13)
Back to top