Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hugs for Mom Gift Basket Was a Hit
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2012

My mother loved this basket. The presentation and the quality were great. She's hard to please and this was a winning Mother's Day gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything in the basket was great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received
 from Ny,  May 28, 2012

My mother in law never received this!!! It has been paid for and we were told it was resent over a week ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as pictured
 from Neversink, NY,  Jul 8, 2011

This basket was much smaller than I had imagined when buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 24, 2011

I gave this as a mother's day gift. Quick shipping and the person really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Gift Basket
 from Daytona Beach, Florida,  May 20, 2011

Product arrived on time as expected as a gift to my mother, who lives out-of-state, for Mother's Day. My mother was so surprised, and couldn't stop complimenting how great the gift basket looked and loved all of the accessories that were included. She displayed the basket at her work for a week before taking it home because she said it was so beautiful and she wanted everyone to see it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Mother's day!
 from San Jose, CA,  May 18, 2011

I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day! The recipient loved it! =D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I chose this product because of the planter. Then my sister said that she really liked what was sent and described it, and it was NOT the picket fenced planter that was specifically described in the on-line description. Although she liked it very well, I specifically chose this for the Picket fenced planter, and when my sister saw it she thought it would have been better as well. Just know that if you choose this you may not get what is described, it will be nice, but not as is described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my mother was overwhelmed
 from Seattle,  Jun 6, 2007

my mother talked about this gift for at least 3 weeks after Mother's Day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Michigan City, IN.,  Jul 6, 2011

This arrived in good condition & did have the Gift Card w/it. My Mother in-law liked it so I guess that's what counts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Could of been a little bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought