Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beyond Impressed!!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 28, 2007

I received this basket from a client and was beyond impressed! I will be using this same one when I send my holiday gifts out this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift for Anniversary
 from Tampa,FL,  Mar 27, 2014

I received this yesterday and it was perfect! It is smaller than the picture but I did not want anything too overwhelming so it was perfect. I bought this for my anniversary but I did not want a ton of candy and sweets so that I would be stuck with months of leftovers and would eventually throw out. Perfect size and the price is reasonable compared to other sites and companies I looked at before coming here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bit of everything.
 from Rural Iowa,  Jan 3, 2014

Since this was a gift, I can only relate what the recipient told me. They were thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timely
 from Renton, WA,  Jan 16, 2011

This was for the holidays as you could guess. It arrived before the holiday parties began, and was a nice treat for all. Something for every taste. Exactly what I wanted for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift giver
 from New Mexico,  Jan 11, 2011

This basket was sent to my brother and his family for Christmas this year. They loved it, said the basket had lots of goodies in it for each of them to enjoy, particularly liked the candy. The only thing was that they were not sure which of their family members had sent it as there wasn't a notation of whom had sent it; I hadn't paid extra for a gift card which I will do in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Loved It
 from Virginia,  Jan 10, 2011

I sent this basket to my parents for Xmas. They loved it! They said it was big and beautiful and they couldn't wait to dig in. A great gift to send or get for yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Given as a gift--Great feedback
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2011

I gave this to my landlord as a gift for being a great guy. He called to let me know that he and his family absolutely loved and devoured the gift basket upon receipt. Well received gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Dec 14, 2010

My gift basket came quickly and looked exactly as pictured. I did have to change out the bow to one that was bigger-- other than that, it was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Basket
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Nov 16, 2010

Thought the gift basket was worth the money considering it's size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday Sampler
 from Oregon,  Jan 14, 2010

Sent this last minute to my parents in Arizona. Overstock shipped package and was received exactly as stated. Ordered this gift package because of the variety as usually these types of gifts are mostly cheese, crackers and sausage or all sweets. This contained both. My parents loved the variety and my Mother also liked the container. The only draw back was I filled out a card with the purchase that was not sent with the gift. With a family of 60 people it was hard for them to figure out who the gift was from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We were very pleased with our gift basket purchase. It was exactly what we were looking for as a gift for my husband's 97 year-old mother. She is in assisted living and can snack now when she wants. She loved it! The customer service was wonderful! It was shipped when we were told and arrived on the day we were told.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift basket
 from mexico,  Jan 14, 2010

sent this to my son and his wife and their guests in their home for christmas. it was well received and the product was of good quality. once agin, i was not disappointed in overstock.com, either in service or quality of merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Wyoming,  Jan 11, 2010

I purchased this for my neighbors. I was pleased with the variety of the items as there's something for everyone! It is also presented nicely too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orisis
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2008

This gift basket went over really well it was filled with very high quality products and it went fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holiday basket
 from Ar kansas,  Jan 8, 2008

not quite as luxurious as expected, but still a great Christmas gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Basket
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 8, 2008

I sent this to my parents. They really liked it. My dad liked all the goodies inside and my mom really liked the container! They however, did not rave about it. I had to ask them for feedback.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brand Name Sis Loved It
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 29, 2007

I bought this for my sister who is very particular (okay she's a picky snob.) and she thought I spent a lot more on it!! She would have liked more chocolate and there was nothing in the box saying who it was from but the basket looked great!! I was very worried about sending it sight unseen but I'm glad that I took the chance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Basket
 Jan 15, 2008

Much smaller than I had assumed it would be. I thought it was going to have a handle as well and no handle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought