Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Positive Gift.
 from Wilson,NC,  May 28, 2011

I sent this gift basket to my mom for Mother's day and she absolutely loved it. It had every thing that she likes. She is a bit of a health nut, so it was perfect!!!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Healthy Low Fat Gift Basket
 from Summerfield, FL,  May 30, 2012

This basket was a Mother's gift for my husband's mother. It was sent to her in another state so we didn't get to see it. She told us it was great. She had open-heart surgery at 86 years old in November and came through with flying colors. So we thought this would be a great gift instead of flowers or candy. She loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All items were as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthy gift
 from new york, NY,  Nov 13, 2011

Great gift. The price and value were on point. And the variety was superb. I highly recommend this item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthy Basket
 from Florida,  Jan 20, 2011

Delivered on time and enjoyed by the recipient. Thanx

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Please do not order this product for anyone who is recovering from heart surgery or who has congestive heart failure. These products contain tons of sodium - which is strictly limited in these patients. I just had a very upset patient's wife call me. She thought someone was playing a cruel joke on her husband by sending this basket since there was so much sodium in each item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthy gift basket
 from Pittsburgh,  Mar 22, 2008

This gift basket was sent to a relative after heart surgery. He really liked it. The size was generous with healthy snacks inside. He said even though they were healthy, they tasted good too. I would send this basket to someone again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something for everyone!
 from Norwalk, CT,  Dec 5, 2013

I gave this basket as a gift to my friend and his family as a Thanksgiving thank you. He reported it was well received by all the family members...a product for all, he reported. I am pleased. Ordering from other companies adds $**-** in additional costs. Not so at overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthy anf full of goodies
 from Niles, Michigan,  Jan 15, 2012

If you have someone who likes to eat healthy and you would like to send them a gift, this is the one. I sent it to Co for my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fresh and packaged nicely
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I liked the "healthy" theme of this basket and it saved me a lot of running around to different stores to make my own basket with similar items. However, for the price, I would have expected either more items or items of higher quality --- not things you could easily buy at the local grocery store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healty basket
 from West Allis,WI,  Jan 10, 2008

I was very impressed with the varity and quality of this healthy basket. I would recommend this product. Took the effort out of me picking out healthy food.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart healthy basket
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2007

The porduct was easy to pick and paying as well as delivery were a sinch. Thank you for your help in making a gift a special expience for myself and my friends. The only issue I had with it was the amount of time it tookfor delivery, next time maybe will pay the extra dollars for faster delivery. Overall, thank you overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Healthy Low Fat Gift Basket
 from Ball Ground GA,  Dec 12, 2007

I ordered this gift basket as a gift. I was expecting to get what was listed ie. 2 V8 splash drinks but I was disappointed that the basket I received had plain V8 juice instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Washington,  Jan 3, 2012

I sent this to my sister for Christmas and it was ok. Well, I learned. I will not sent baskets anymore, you just don't know what your getting :(

  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Healthy Basket
 from St Louis, Mo,  Aug 27, 2007

I sent this basket when my Uncle was unexpectly hospitalized out of state while visiting relatives. I sent this and my family said that he wouldn't open it for days because he said he wanted everyone to see it. Since he arrived back home I did see the basket and it is beautiful! Although for the price I believe they could have put more product in the basket, I would recommend this basket to anyone. It certainly cheered my Uncle up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top