Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Stone Mountan, GA,  Dec 24, 2007

I just got home for a family event where I gave this item as a gift in our annual gift swap. Needless to say when the recipeint opened it I was disappointed and embarassed at the small quanity that was contained inside the box. It was definately not worth the amount of money that I paid for it. I have done a lot of shopping with Overstock and have only been disappointed twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthy snacks
 from Pasadena, California,  Jan 3, 2008

Everyone loved their box of snacks. However, I have heard from a few people that the popcorn does not pop at the time it is suggested in the package rather that burns up the popcorn leaving a horrable smell in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Miami,  Dec 13, 2007

i just received the iten and thought FEDEX had forgotten to bring the rest of this product....it is a 2 lb. box only. I could have done better at the local convenience store for the money paid. I would NOT recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snack Pack Gift Box
 from Whitesboro, NY,  Oct 5, 2011

Very very disappointed. I purchased the box of goodies for a friend recovering from a fall. For $$$ there were a few small packages of cookies. I had to add to box myself otherwise it looked very cheap!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very disappointed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I do not know, I purchased the box of goodies for a friend. I had to add more to the box
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? They were cookies!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Denver, Co,  May 4, 2011

Excellent value. Will order it again for our family and business associates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthy snack box
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 3, 2011

The variety of food choices was good offering savory as well as sweet. Good value for the money. The recepient enjoyed the gift. Would order this gift again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthy Heart Snack Pack Gift Box
 from Crete, NE,  Feb 18, 2011

I sent this as a gift and it was greatly appreciated, and they said it was very fresh and delicious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy
 Feb 16, 2011

I got this for my boyfriend to prove there are healthier snacks out there that taste good. He ate just about everything in the box in two days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jan 10, 2011

I purchased this as a gift and had it shipped. I can't comment on the quality because I didn't sample any of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Product
 Dec 29, 2010

I ordered this gift for my brother and his wife for their birthday. They said it was pretty good. Only thing they did not know who it came from because the message was not included with the box. It showed up at their door with just Overstock. Please include the message with the gifts. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good snacks
 from cypress,ca,  Nov 5, 2010

both my mother and my aunt were very happy and enjoyed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save Your Money
 from Springfield, MO,  Nov 3, 2010

I sent this to my girlfriend for a GET WELL gift. She called me to tell me I should have saved my money. And she would not recommend it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yum!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 26, 2010

My college daughter loved this gift basket. Thanks so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea
 from Frankfort, IL,  Jun 23, 2010

I sent this to a friend for her birthday and she was quite pleased! She said everything was fresh and arrived right on time! I would recommend this gift for anyone who is watching their calories!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Healthy
 from San Jose, CA,  May 25, 2010

I bought this my brother-in-law who is going through chemo therapy and he really enjoyed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Pocono Mtn, PA,  Apr 21, 2010

We sent this out to each of our parents (80 yr.) . We received calls as to what a great gift. At his point in their lives they really need nothing so... this was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from New york,  Jan 2, 2010

This was a good choice and the recipient really enjoyed it. Colorful, fun and not bad for your heart either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
health pack gift
 from BOCA,  Jul 8, 2009

I SENT THIS AS A GIFT AND THE RECIPIENT LOVED IT.THEY GO ON ALOT OF DAY TRIPS AND SAID IT WAS A GREAT IDEA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea!
 from Florida,  Jul 1, 2009

I purchased this as a Father's Day gift and it was very well received! The package was already attractively gift wrapped, so all I had to do was deliver it! Very easy and convenient. I would definitely recommend this as a great gift at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom Loved It!
 from Cary, NC,  May 29, 2009

My Mom was really pleased; she said it was beautifully packaged and she actually thought that I hand-made it all myself! If I hadn't had mentioned I got it through Overstock.com she would have thought I put together the whole thing, including the really nice box and bow it came in. It felt good to give her something healthy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought