Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
acceptable
 from SouthEasT,  Jan 14, 2010

I bought this as a gift for friends. They expressed gratitude and thought that the popcorn was delicious. However, I generally noticed that the size and proportions are usually smaller than they appear in the images on this site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy kid!
 from Clinton TN,  Jan 6, 2010

This is a great item to give to those who are travelling.....once the nice snacks are gone, the containers are cute and useful, and provide storage space. The snack items never last long during the holidays.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, fun gift!!
 from NY,  Dec 9, 2011

I just received this gift tower from a friend for the holidays and I am SO impressed with this cute penguin tower. The chocolates are fantastic as was the other treats. Well done.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a cool gift!
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2011

We just received this gift tower and we absolutely love it!! The penguin will now be a fixture in our home at the holidays once the delicious goodies are gone. Highly recoomend this gift!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described...delicious
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!!!!
 from Hollywood,  Dec 5, 2013

Really fun Christmas gift! I sent this to a few family members are the US and the loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but smaller than you think
 from Maryland,  Feb 13, 2012

I sent this as a gift so the recipient was reluctant to tell me that it was only OK. Again, Overstock didn't include the gift card so the kids had no idea where it had come from. I find this to be very frustrating and don't know why Overstock would offer a gift card service and then ignore it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a gift for my brother's family.
 from Utah,  Jan 17, 2012

As far as I know, my brother's family really enjoyed it! I had it send to them directly, so I didn't see it. My brother said they were going to use it as a decoration next year, so it must have been pretty good!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Penguin Tower
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 10, 2012

If I had known how small it was & the small amount of candy, etc. I would never have placed the order. It was qverpriced even at the sale price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very disappointed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but more chocolate would be nice.
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Jan 6, 2012

It looked fantastic, but I wish there was more chocolate in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Delaware,  Dec 31, 2011

Great quality chocolate, perfect for small hoilday gift giving.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little chocolate for a chocotower..disapointing
 from Ada, Michigan,  Dec 30, 2011

For shocolate tower int had ONLY 4 pirces of chocolate in the top box only. Mostly pepermen..but nothing like it had advertised. VERY DISAPPOINTING.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sixe ofk
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Little very misleading on content and quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memosam
 from Yuma Arizona,  Jan 7, 2010

This was a christmas gift for my 7 year old nephew, he not only loved the goodies, but could not get over the fact that he had received a package addressed to him.As always overstock send the package in a timely manor, well packeged.Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top