Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy birthday gift box
 from columbia, md,  Mar 4, 2010

This gift box was packaged beautifully and sent to my relative who lives in New York. He enjoyed the selection of items. I was concerned about the arrival of the package since no one is at home during the day. However, a note was left to pick up the package at the nearest shipping office. This resulted in the package being delivered on the same day. Such excellent service! Usually, when no one is home to receive a package, it is then sent back to the shipper with a note that it could not be delivered. Overstock has a wonderful reputation in seeing that their packages are delivered on time and in excellent condition. I usually don't order from Overstock on a regular basis, but since I have had such a wonderful experience not only this time, but prior times, I will shop Overstock more frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the person who doesn't like a lot of hoopla.
 from Northern California,  Apr 15, 2007

Cute and colorful surprise for a long-distance birthday. The recipient liked it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Basket
 from Arkansas,  Jun 8, 2014

Very glad to find this as a gift & send it directly to them instead of mailing to me & then me mailing it on to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift Box
 from PA,  Nov 29, 2012

This is a nice birthday gift box, as with most gift boxes I wish it would have had more in it but the items inside were not bad. The only item I would note is the popcorn, the creator needs to put in an item that will not go stale.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Birthday Gift Box
 from Ohio,  Nov 23, 2011

Having lived away from our family for years means that I've exhausted most of the birthday flowers and gifts within our price range a long time ago. This arrived early, and not only was the package beautiful, it more than lived up to our hopes. I know whenever she tries one of the snacks in it because she's called me to rave about them! It was a way to let her have little indulgences without being pure sugar. I'd recommend this gift to anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was wonderful--my mother called and raved about it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a great gift basket
 from Arizona,  Aug 25, 2011

I sent this as a gift to my son. The card was not included as ordered. He didn't know who sent it until I told him it was me. He thought the quality of items included in the basket were very average. In addition he said that the bags were breaking and he had to use plastic bags for some of th items. This is the first time that I've been disappointed by an overstock order.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very mediocre
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Items opening up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday box
 from Stuttgart, Germany,  May 27, 2008

The receipient of this gift was delighted - the package was beautifully decorated. There was a good assortment of items. All items were good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from PA,  May 7, 2008

While the packaging was nicely done and colorful, the items were not as expected in terms of quality and what was advertised in the ad. MANY substitutions were made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Box
 from SD,  Apr 12, 2008

I bought this for my daugther for her birthday. She lives in a differant state, so this was a great and fun gift. She loved it. It had a good verity of items and very tasty. It was a bright, colorful, and attractive package. Ofcourse, you can't beat the shipping price. I've alway been please with the service I've recieved from overstock.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift Box
 from Old Saybrook Ct,  Feb 5, 2008

My son at college was greatly surprised by the happy Birthday Gift Box. It was a great value it supplied the extra energy for his lab test and was a hit with his room mates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great presentation!!
 from CT,  Feb 5, 2008

I ordered this for my Dad who's out of state in a nursing home. My mother said it was a great presentation ... one of the better gifts he received. Not being able to see it in person, I rated it on her opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goodie box
 from Oregon,  Oct 11, 2007

I did not see this gift in person but sent it to my step grandma for her Bday. She was pleased and enjoyed the goodies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thank you she liked the gift
 from ks,  Aug 16, 2007

she said it had alot of good stuff thank you for sending it out on time. she was so happy i did not forget her and it was so easy to order and ship so i dont have to shop and wrap. thank you again , susan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought