Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great jewelry box!
 from Bradenton, FL,  Sep 29, 2010

I love this box. It has more hooks for hanging necklaces than all that I looked at, which was major for me. The compartments are varied for holding different sized items. The drawers and doors open and close smoothly and it's a beautiful piece. The finish is nice, the color is truly cherry, the hardware is pretty and substantial. Definitely worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 23, 2012

It's very nice. Lots of different sized compartments for all of your pieces. I feel much more organized now. My only critiquque would be that sometimes the necklaces in the top section slide out of the catch when the lid is closed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well crafted
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 18, 2012

This jewelry box is large enough to hold my jewelry but compact enough that it doesn't take up too much space. I love the hooks for hanging necklaces and bracelets so they don't get tangled. Packaged very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beyond my expectations
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jewelry box!
 from Cortlandt Manor, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

Purchased this as a gfit for my mother! She loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Mason Neck, Virginia,  Jan 4, 2012

Very nice. Purchased as Christmas gift. Recipient appeared to really like it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice jewelry box
 from birmingham,alabama,  Jan 2, 2012

I received this jewelry box from my husband for Christmas,and I must say,he did an excellent job picking this one out.I love the color and it has plenty of storage for rings,earrings,bracelets,and necklaces.The top part locks,which is a nice feature.I would definitely recommend this particular jewelry box.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have only owned product a few days but seems to be very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good organizer
 from South Dakota,  Mar 29, 2014

I was leaving all my earrings on top of my dresser, & luckily hadn't lost any yet. This has plenty of little sections for earrings. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it doesn't take up a lot of room on my dresser, so that is good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jewelry Box
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 10, 2014

I am extremely happy with this jewelry box. I've been looking for something for almost a year and it seemed like most jewelry boxes were either way too big or too small, this box is just the right size. It has plenty of spece for necklaces as well as earrings. I really like the swing out sides in addition to the necklace hooks in the top main section. I would highly recommend. I purchased the darker color and the picture is true to color. I also like that the top part and the sides lock. While I do think if you got robbed they could break it open, the lock may at least slow them down to the point where they give up if in a rush.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauitful jewelry bof
 from Sierra Vista, Arizona,  Dec 29, 2013

It's a very beautiful jewelry box. Lots of compartments. Very well constructed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry box
 from Long Island, New York,  Dec 10, 2013

very happy with my new jewlery box. It has made things easier with the lock. And everything fits nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and solid
 from Seattle WA,  Jun 1, 2013

I purchased the faux cherry wood box. After studying all the jewelry reviews online, even though this one had positive reviews, I was concerned about poor quality or fit and finish problems. The finish on this box is fine although I don't know what kind of wood it is. The box arrived well packed and undamaged. The key works, and it locks the top lid of the box, not the entire box, but I think a burglar would just take the whole thing and pry it open later! The top lid has a substantial hinge and there is a little play, but it is not an issue. Overall, it is nicely outfitted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - Finish was smooth, drawers even, and the key works
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this jewelry box
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Dec 18, 2012

This jewelry box was just what I needed for my jewelry storage -- large enough and well-designed enough to hold many kinds of jewelry, but small enough to fit on a dresser top.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wooden Jewelry box
 from Bronx,Ny,  Nov 24, 2012

i really like my jewelry box that my wonderful husband had gave.it has different compartments for me to put my important jewelries in.it even has a key to lock the top of the jewelry box where i keep all of my diamonds.it fits on my dresser very nicely and i no longer have my jewelries all over our dresser

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the wooden jewelry box is strong and its made out of woods
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Jewelry Box
 from SW FL,  Nov 7, 2012

I'm quite satisfied with this wooden jewelry box which is solid wood and of nice quality. Just the size i was looking for. Not too small, not too big. Only negative comment would be that if box is inadvertently tilted forward, the drawers tumble out and spill the contents. Not sure what the fix would be to keep drawers from sliding all the way out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality--much better than what I found in local big-box store
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice size jewelry box!
 from Knoxville, Tn.,  Sep 4, 2012

The box is a really great size without taking up too much space and has lots of room for all types of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden jewelry box was the perfect birthday gift
 from Sellersville, Pennsylvania,  Jul 31, 2012

The wooden jewelry box was the perfect birthday gift for my unorganized daughter. She was thrilled with all the compartments for rings and necklaces. She quickly filled her jewelry box and is eager to buy more jewelry. As a mother, I'm tempted to buy her more expensive jewelry because she has a place to sore it, rather than lose it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewlery Box
 from Wisconsin,  May 29, 2012

Very nice jewelry box - I'm thoroughly enjoying it. Buy without hesitation.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice jewelry box
 from Danville, PA,  Dec 29, 2011

This jewelry box was a Christmas gift to our daughter. She loves it! She wanted a dark cherry wood with brushed nickel hardware, & this gave her what she wanted. It also has plenty of smaller compartments for storing small pieces of jewelry. A great buy!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects found
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Dec 27, 2011

Only the top locks but the finish and detail are quite nice. The metal finish trim is of good quality. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fit and finish was appropriate for price point, but quite nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no visible defects detected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Howe, TX,  Jan 7, 2011

I got this for my wife for Christmas, it was her favorite gift. It takes up very little space on her dresser and holds tons of stuff. The downside is she how says she has to got buy more jewlery. My order came very quickly and was in perfect condition. The walnut finish looks great; the box is ornate enough to leave out, but subtle enough not to to obtuse. The price was much lower than anything I could find in local stores. My wife and I are very pleased with this jewlery box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top