Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gourmet coffee delights gift basket
 from Arkansas,  Jan 8, 2012

Sent as a gift, asked for feedback. Quality-good; defects-non, Satisfied-yes. "The sweets are great (though I never embraced the adulteration of chocolate with raspberry:-).) The coffee is good, but we are partial to the fresh ground Peets "Major Dickason's Blend" we make every morning.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Present
 from Topeka, KS,  May 30, 2011

I sent this basket to my grandmother in Colorado for her birthday. I had sent her one similar for last Christmas, and she loved it, that's why I sent another. She says she LOVES it. As long as she's happy, I'm happy.

  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basket
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 12, 2011

Great basket and the coffee is excellent. Would recommend as gift to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product arrived without any card or notice of who sent it. In fact, it appeared as if the recipients had sent it to themselves. I had to ask if it had ever been received so they could figure out who sent it. Product itself was just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasty Gift
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Jan 27, 2014

I sent this basket to a friend as a gift, so I cannot comment on the quality; however, the recipient was thrilled when she received it, and enjoyed sharing all the tasty treats with her husband.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present sent to New York
 from North Beach, MD,  Apr 3, 2013

We sent this as a present and we heard great reviews and they loved it; will definitely send again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When received, we heard that it was a wonderful basket and they loved it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Delights
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Apr 7, 2012

This was a gift, so again, as with many of the food products, please let your receiver know that it is coming, Overstock, despite checking gift and including a message, is unable to make that happen. The gift was enjoyed and the receiver was looking forward to its coming so that helped with the element of surprise. The gift arrived nicely packaged, and the basked was able to be used again. I would certainly send this again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fresh, enjoyable, and delightful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from California,  Mar 28, 2012

This was a birthday gift for a long distance friend. She said the basket was a good size and very pretty with a ribbon. She enjoyed the three coffee flavors and said the raspberry cake was yummy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was a gift and my girlfriend enjoyed it very much!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Bit of Everything!
 from New York, New York,  Dec 29, 2011

This is the perfect gift for someone or to gift to yourself. There was a raspberry brownie that was to die for. The coffee blends were nicely, and several different varities.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Nicely decorated, Looked very festive.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Coffees were great, and the treats were delicious.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Rome, GA,  Dec 19, 2011

This was a gift for an out-of-state relative, so I haven't actually seen the basket. My brother-in-law expressed delight with it, so it would seem to have been a good selection.

  • How accurate was the sizing? unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 8, 2011

My aunt and uncle like this although the gift message was not attached. I've found this happens all the time with overstock.com.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top