Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 4, 2015

The box is very sturdy and holds the watches well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gift for men!
 from Patchogue, NY,  Dec 27, 2014

Quality made product. Easy to open and all watch types fit perfectly into the case. A great gift choice for the man with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 Dec 25, 2014

I recently received this 5 slot watch box as a gift and I am very pleased with it. The glass cover is very handy and allows me to find my watches very easily. The leather is good quality and looks great on my dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then expected
 from Parkland, FL,  Nov 25, 2014

Considering some of the reviews on this product I wasn't expecting it to be as nice as it was. They watch pillows actually fit my husbands watches perfectly and they don't slide around in the box. For reference, he has an average size wrist. The overall box itself looks great and will look great wherever we end up putting it. It was one of the most affordable 4-5 slot watch boxes I could find online and I think it was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions make a real statement!!
 from Texas,  Jun 21, 2013

Wow!! Perfect and exactly as described. The color was perfect. Goes great in our outdoors.f

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, as expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice matchbox!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 22, 2013

My husband wanted s small, simple watch box, and this was perfect!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Box for Watches
 from NJ,  Dec 31, 2012

The watches don't sit nicely. The image is not accurate. It seems like the pillows for the watches are bigger. My pillows seem to be 25% smaller not allowing them to fit snuggly in the box. You pay for what you get. It a nice budget product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality (Could be better)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking watchbox!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 24, 2012

this is a great watchbox..looks great. my boyfriend loved it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich and beautiful
 from Montreal, QC,  Mar 30, 2012

The absolute men's jewelry/watch box. I have only 3 watches but the box really makes them look amazing on my night stand. leather and wood quality is excellent

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice-looking, but flawed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 24, 2012

I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift, but we ended up returning it. The case looked nice, with good-quality leather, but the pillows for the watches were too small. I agree with a previous reviewer, the watches were flopping around in their slots because of the small pillows, and we were worried that they will end up banging on each other. Also, the case was difficult to unlatch.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, but should include size of individual watch slots
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Latch is faulty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product, Not Perfect
 from Michigan,  Dec 23, 2011

Good product overall. My husband really likes it. I'm just disappointed that the latch is not in better shape. Should have worked better for the price paid.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits the watches my husband has.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality, but latch doesn't work 100%.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Latch is hard to shut and open properly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent fit and finish, flaws in sizing
 from NC,  Dec 16, 2011

A decent looking case, with good leather work. The clasp is brushed nickel that goes nicely with the black leather, and the latching feels precise. Overall, the look and feel is good. As a watch case, this is not a good product. The pillows are small and loose inside the slots, so when you strap a watch on a pillow, it simply rolls around in the case. The slots are only 40-42mm wide, so the crown on a watch larger than 40mm or so may hit and damage the watch in the next slot. Nice looking case, but function is a problem so I will be returning this case for another with better interior layout.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice Watchbox
 from Catonsville, Md.,  Dec 7, 2011

Very nice watchbox. Good quality and very good looking. Plenty of space for my watches.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Carmel, IN,  Aug 23, 2011

The box is nice, but I was a little disappointed considering the price. It's a nice piece, but upon seeing it I felt it was overpriced.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. descent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not lock
 from FL,  Aug 11, 2011

The case looks just like the pic it was very nice and i was so excited to get it but once i tried to lock it, it didn't lock properly other then that its very nice

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Watchbox
 from South Lyon, MI,  Jul 21, 2011

As far as watch boxes go, it was good. No pieces coming apart.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was good, it did stink of chemicals though.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 from Rancho Cucamonga, ca,  Jun 18, 2011

Bought this nice watchbox for my father as a Father's Day present. I purchased a nice Swiss Watch to go along with the watchbox and placed it inside for him. The watch looks great in the watchbox. The cushions are a bit small but they tend to all be small? The only con I have is the locking mechanism. It is not crisp and tight. It takes more effort and thought to close the box than it should. I own several watchboxes that close very smoothly and lock tight easily. For the price range I guess that is the trade off. Otherwise, quality is good and box shipped quickly and neatly,

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Box does close very easily. The clasp or locking mechanism could use some work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought