Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small Round Centerpiece
 from Oregon,  Jan 4, 2013

My parents were pleased with the centerpiece, its all around quality, and freshness. A gift card was not included so there was some confusion as to who the gift was from.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected, maybe a bit larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fresh and received packaged well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centerpiece, Christmas
 from Redford, MI,  Jan 4, 2013

Great on the small size centerpiece - but fresh and pretty - nice for Christmas - relatives loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Little Small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fresh, Pretty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great centerpiece, late delivery
 from Pawtucket, RI,  Dec 30, 2012

The centerpiece was lovely but it was stated it would originally be delivered for the Thursday prior to Christmas. It wasn't. It was received after the holiday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xmas centerpiece
 from FL,  Aug 30, 2012

they were not Freash cut- we got dryed out centerpiece. Not to good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My centerpiece can dryed out and half dead. I sent it back but still waiting for refund.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, I sent it back , sill waiting on the refund.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAROBERTS@******
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Jan 17, 2012

I WILL NEVER ORDER THIS AGAIN I RECEIVED THIS AND IT WAS DEAD AND HAD NO SMELL WHAR-SO-EVER. I ONLY BOUGHT IT BECAUSE I WANTED A CHRISTMAS SMELL IN THE HOUSE, SO MUCH OR THAT.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT WAS DEAD WITH BROWN BRANCHES AND NO SMELL OF CHRISTMAS
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift, and well received by our relatives.
 from Yardley, PA,  Jan 10, 2012

We sent this gift to our relatives in Milwaukee for Christmas. It arrived right on time, and they enjoyed it very much. It was fresh and smelled wonderful.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fresh and pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Centerpiece
 from Portsmouth, Va,  Jan 7, 2012

Definatlety a product worth sending to freinds and family for the holidays...

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fresh for the smell waswonderful....
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from queens, ny,  Jan 6, 2012

Overstock.com had very good sales for the holidays and free shipping is the best

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xmas centerpiece
 from TX,  Jan 6, 2012

Arrived on time and in great condition, would order it again

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift idea!
 from Phila, PA,  Jan 5, 2012

I sent this as a gift and My Aunt really liked it. She sent me a picture and it looked so pretty on her table.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea
 from Siler City, NC,  Jan 13, 2011

I was extremely suprised and happy when I found out this was delivered in just a day and a half. The person I sent it to was very pleased with it's appearance and lovely smell. I received a call yesterday telling me how it was still holding up after all these weeks. The only problem was that there wasn't anything with the package to tell who it was from. Great gift. Thank-you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susieb
 from california,  Jan 11, 2011

Loved it, smelled fresh for days! Price was awesome, especially with free shipping,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Columbia, MD,  Jan 11, 2011

Great Product for an amazing price!! This centerpiece lasted through the month of December and beyond and smelled amazing!! I will definetely be returning next year to purchase more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent as a gift
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 9, 2011

I never saw it in person, but the person we sent it as a holiday gift to said it arrived in one piece and was a great addition to their table. It seemed like a festive gift for someone that was hard to buy for. The one struggle I had was that the shipment went out, but then it was delayed and got a rescheduled date. It just took a lot longer to get there than I had anticipated originally -- especially since I got the "it's been shipped" email so early on only to have it later changed on me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alittle Dry
 Dec 15, 2010

The center piece was nice...It lost a lot of needles and seemed really dry. Unlike the picture the item is in a plastic round container ( to hold water), the greenery does not go down that far so you can see this plastic piece. As you look at it it goes candle greenery then about 3" of plastic container. It smelled wonderful and it was beautiful as long as you dont look down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nettie56
 from Canton, Ohio,  Jan 6, 2010

The fresh cut Maine Balsam centerpiece that I ordered was beautiful, fragrant and delivered on time, thank you overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
late arrival
 from friday harbor, wa,  Jan 5, 2010

I ordered these for my Christmas dinner table and they did not arrive until december 29th! What a waste of money, not only did i no longer need them but they were not the quality I had hoped for, looked like the ones the high school sold for $9.99 and needed water immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh-cut Maine Balsam Classic Small Round Centerp
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 3, 2010

Although I was anxious to receive this to enhance my Cristmas decor with its fragrance,I was terribly disappointed. It had no fragrance and it shed at the slightest movement!This was to be a trial run to see if I should order a large piece next year, but I probably won't do so.It did arrive promptly and was simple but pretty.nrh5

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top