Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This looked to be gorgeous garland when it was produced and packed very nicely in Maine... and was supposed to be shipped quickly to me. It instead sat on a delivery truck for 9 days and arrived mostly dried out and beginning to turn brown. I tried to solve the issue with customer service at Overstock, but they said it was delivered in the allotted 10 days for non-rushed items. I think this would have been very nice if it would have been delivered as advertised in 2-3 days... so beware if you live in the Midwest!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Texas,  Dec 16, 2010

Found them to be dropping needles when they arrived. Didn't seem as fresh as expected. Even w/ misting they are drying out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and lovely on patio railing
 from Rockville Centre, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

Delighted with fresh and fragrant garland. Topped with a sleeping Santa wood piece, it added enormously to my apartment Christmas

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fresh, fragrant and full
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Balsam Garland
 from Long Island New York,  Dec 22, 2011

I would definitely buy this again. Any of the garlands sold at most nurseries in my area cannot compare.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Full & fresh
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messy
 from Nebraska,  Jan 6, 2010

It ewas pretty but very messy... Not as much pine smell as I thought it would give off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh and beautiful
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 31, 2009

the garland arrived packed in a strong box. It smelled like Christmas. Very fresh and beautiful. Long enough to cover our entire front doorway which then looked beautiful for the holidays. I will definitely buy this again next year. It was truly a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from PA,  Dec 29, 2009

I purchased both the balsam mini-wreaths and the balsam garland. They arrived fresh and fragrant. Entirely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from california,  Dec 24, 2009

Good value, beautiful! A wonderful way to add decoration to your home while leaving a wonderful aroma.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from geneva, il,  Dec 23, 2009

great value- Hearty garland was delivered to my door at less than half of the cost that I would have paid if I would have purchased from a suburban nursery. It was very pliable and easy to work with. I used some outside and topped my fireplace mantle generously . I will be ordering again next year!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the smell
 from Florida,  Dec 15, 2009

My whole house smells like a tree! it's really lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought