Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Little Tree!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 7, 2010

We sent this tree to my parents in a different town to keep them from having to put up a large tree. They were absolutely thrilled with it, and when we saw it, so were we! Thanks for a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Frostburg MD,  Jan 8, 2013

excellent....ordered same product two years in a row. My mom is in assisted living, makes great tree subsititute

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent....ordered same product two years in a row. My mom is in assisted living, makes great tree subsititute
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jan 5, 2013

I sent this as a gift to a family friend whose husband had died during the year. She said it was so nice with little lights and all. She hadn't felt in a Christmas mood but then when she received the little tree it just brightened her up. It was a hit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Jan 3, 2013

This was a gift and shipped to the West Coast. I read other customer reviews and it was a mixed bag. Fortunately, the tree worked as advertised - lights in all. The fresh balsam smells filled the apartment and created a lot of joy and excitement for the recipient. We may have been lucky, but I couldn't have asked for a better result!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely fresh out of the box - worked perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The tree was wonderful - no defects reported.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas in Key West
 from Atlanta,  Jan 2, 2013

Sent this tree to my daughter in Key West, FL, she said it was adorable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tree
 from Tinley Pk, IL,  Dec 30, 2012

Sent this as gift. My friend loved it ! Smelled great and was nicely decorated !

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas tree
 from massachusetts,  Dec 28, 2012

this tree is looks and smells great. it's perfect for a small apartment or condo. never disappoints.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday/Christmas Gift
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 24, 2012

This is the second year I have purchased this tree as a gift for my elderly aunt who lives cross-country in an assisted living facility Her eyesight is very poor and she can no longer decorate, so this tree is the perfect decoration to brighten up her small apartment and make it seem 'christmassie'. She told me the tree arrived well packaged, looks great lit up, and the fresh pine aroma is wonderful and brings her some holiday cheer. Everyone who has stopped by to see her, has commented on how nice the tree is.

  • How accurate was the sizing? haven't actually seen it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. told it was beautiful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutestest little Christmas tree!
 from WY,  Nov 2, 2012

This review is late but I loved this little munchkin tree. It was perfect for me over Christmas. I was so busy and overworked, the kids are all grown and I had no time to shop for a tree and or decorate one. This little fellow came just in time with all the lights and bows and was all fresh and green and a perfect table top size. I hope they offer this one every year. Cutest tree ever.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved this little tree. It came with all the lights and ribbons and decorations which was just perfect for me.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from Seattle,  Aug 28, 2012

I purchased this for friends so I didn't actually see it but they sent me a picture and it was lovely.....for those in small apartments, "senior spaces", or college dorms this seems like a perfect choice to bring some holiday spirit in an easy arrangement. The price was right and the fragrance of the "real trees' was noted by our friends and I will definitely buy more this year.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Seniors
 from N Wilmington, DE,  Feb 23, 2012

I ordered this tree for my Aunt and also for my parents. It came completely decorated with lights, pine cones & red velvet bow. It was perfect for both as it fit on their table tops and they did not have to do any thing but water it and plug in the lights.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stayed fresh for a long time
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived in BAD SHAPE!
 from Washington,  Jan 28, 2012

This product arrived in such bad shape, the needles were all falling off and the friend I sent it to wondered why I'd sent her something so ugly. Obviously, this was NOT the Christmas gift I'd intended. The company refunded my money but it failed to uplift my friend's holiday as intended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HORRID
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18" Tree was a Hit!
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2012

Item was a Christmas Gift. Recipient said item was very attractive and smelled good. No knowledge of defects. We mistakenly thought it would be delivered from a florist close to the recipient, in Indiana. But, it wasn't shipped from Maine for 7 days after it was ordered, and then took about another week to arrive in Indiana. Thankfully, before Christmas.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Recipient said item was very attractive and smelled good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No knowledge of defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabletop Tree
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

Thiswas a perfect gift for a small home . Prelit and ready. Real balsam filled the area with a wonderful aroma for the holidays.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The tree fit well right on the couter top as advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I sent this tree to my grandson for his small apt. and he loved the size color and onderful aroma
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Christmas Cheer for Elderly
 from Batavia, IL,  Jan 6, 2012

Lovely gift to help an elderly person enjoy the holiday without having to fuss with a big tree. It made my aunt very happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a "tree" like it was described
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 6, 2012

I ordered two but saw only one after delivery. The one I saw was dry plus it was not a tree. I did not see the second because it was sent to my in-laws in NY and knowing them I am sure they would never say it was not nice since it was the thought that counts. I was disappointed but since the recipients didn't know what to expect or how much I paid they would not know it was not what I expected nor feel comfortable complaining.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected - disappointing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No - very dry/not fresh
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisified Customer
 from NY,  Jan 5, 2012

Sent this to our mother in Florida to bring her a little Christmas from up North...and she was very surprised with her real Christmas tree. She said it was beautiful. Great idea! Will send again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Dec 27, 2011

We bought this as a gift for an aunt who wasn't putting a Christmas tree up. She loved it and told her sister "they must've spent at LEAST $70 on it!"

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This tree was exactly what I hoped for.
 from Mt. Pleasant, TX,  Dec 22, 2011

This was a gift for a very hard-to-please person and they loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tree was easy to display and was very pleasing to the eye.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Wonderful gift
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2014

I bought this for my mother-in-law who lives far away. She absolutely loved it. She raved about how pretty it was and that is smelled great. For someone who lives in a tiny apartment and doesn't have much space, this brought a lot of holiday cheer. The price, I thought, was amazing for what it is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top