Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I gave this wreath to my mom but no where on the box/shipping does it say whom it is from. I read reviews about this complaint last year, but it is still not taken care of. Please consider doing this for the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always great!
 Dec 18, 2014

Besides ordering for myself, I have sent these wreaths to friends and family for many years, and they are always consistently fresh and beautiful. Smell great and still look good when I force myself to discard in February or March! Only concern is that quality/quantity of the decorations seems a little down-graded over the years...not quite as nice as in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All The Scents of the Sason
 from Melbourne, FL,  Nov 3, 2014

Love this wreath. Full, lush, beautiful and fragrant. Larger than I expected but it was beautiful on our front door. Long lasting even down here in Florida. We spritzed it daily with water and had an unseasonably cool Winter. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreath
 from Hochatown, OK,  Feb 5, 2013

Loved this wreath, bought 4 of them and everyone was in great condition!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fresh and fragrent! Two months later they are still nice (I do spritz them about once a week!)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was in excellent condition and was packaged perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Wreaths
 from florida,  Jan 2, 2013

The wreaths arrived six days after the date that was estimated by Overstock. Tracking it I was able to see the long, circuitous route that it took over seven days. As mentioned above the wreaths were curled up from being in the box for so long ...after a few days they relaxed. The delay in their arrival was a big disappointment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but misshapen from being boxed for so long
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Wreath We Order Every Year
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 29, 2012

We have ordered this wreath for four years running. Simple & elegant, it's a larger size than average & makes a great statement on our front door.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Always arrives quickly, full & fresh!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Dec 27, 2012

Bought this wreath to add a little holiday cheer and to make in smell of fresh pine. It arrived in excellent condition. Before I used it I put it in the shower to give it a drink, then hung it in the dining room. It lasted 10 days without ANY attention, could have been longer had I given it another drink. I was extremely surprised that very few needles dropped, I was seriously expecting more. The smell was ALWAYS wonderful. Nothing smells more like the holidays than the fresh smell of Balsam. This wreath was well made and lived up to the conditions of a South Texas environment. I think this might become a new staple for the holiday décor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lush, Green, Well constructed, Beautiful! Smells AWESOME!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wreath
 from New Orleans,  Nov 29, 2012

Beautiful big. Great price I am ordering one for everybody in my family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casc Christmas Wreath
 from Louisiana,  Jan 10, 2012

I have sent this 2 years in a row. Each time I have receive great compliments from this gift. Although, I haven't seen it to describe, the recipients seem to love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I did not see it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a gt.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? nocmplaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for above fireplace
 from Irvine, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

Perfect for above my fireplace this Xmas! It's big enough to take the place of a picture, and it smelled good. It has lasted two weeks already and is still looking fresh (spritz every other day using included bottle).. The wreath looks exactly like the picture and was delivered in a timely fashion. I'd buy this again, for sure!

  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, fresh and fragrant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets Rave Reviews from Recipients
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 23, 2011

This is a great holiday gift. I send these to out-of-state friends and family a few weeks prior to Christmas, and they always rave about the appearance, fragrance, and durability of these wreaths.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh & Beautiful!
 from Huntington Beach,  Dec 22, 2011

Great quality classic wreath! The smell of the wreath was amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
notsooverjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Oct 15, 2011

Would not invest in again. The wreaths and garland arrived too early and by the time I finished watering them they did not last through the Christmas holiday season. Needles dried up and fell before I could even hang on the door and staircase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. arrived too early. Did not last through the Holiday season.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas wreath
 from sf bay area,  Feb 13, 2011

Sent it as a gift so I never saw it in person but the receiver raved about it and said it was beautiful. Also arrived fresh and smelled great. Definitely will send again and hopefully buy myself one as well next year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh-Cut Classic Maine Balsam 30-inch Wreath
 from Northeast Florida,  Jan 4, 2011

The recipient of this wreath, a friend, said it was lovely. Since I usually send her one of your wreaths, and she always likes them, I think this one was no different. I appreciate your consistency in offering quality products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect git
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 30, 2010

the wreath was beautiful, perfect size, smelled wonderful, very well arranged. The only recommendation would be a better quality bow. (It was not bad, and looked very pretty, I would have just preferred a bit fancier) I ordered this 2 weeks before Christmas and still looks and smells great today Dec 30. I would definitely order this wreath again next year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh wreath
 from Bushkill, Pa.,  Dec 28, 2010

30" fresh wreath are not easy to find and are usually around $40. I was glad to find fresh wreaths at Overstock.com. I ordered two, a 24" and a 30" and they came within a few days. The decorations were nice and the wreaths were fresh. I will order them again next Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two of these, both as gifts for family that reside out of state. They both said they loved them and were beautiful. The negatives that I would state are that it took much longer to ship than I had expected (almost 2 weeks) and according to one recipient, if you hang it in the house, you are encouraged to mist it three times per day to prevent it from drying out. Both recipients placed theirs on the outside door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
live christmas wreath
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 23, 2010

Beautiful evergreen, fresh, smells terrific, arrived in great condition in relatively timely fashion, considering it came from Maine to Kansas. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Word...
 from Ohio,  Dec 16, 2010

FABULOUS!!! Received the wreath today and it is BEAUTIFUL!!! Fresh and fragrant! A wonderful holiday addition to my front door. Already planning to order as gifts for friends and family this year and next. And I received it in 3 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought