Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
4 STARS
 from MD,  Dec 30, 2009

VERY GOOD FOR THE MONEY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, they loved it too!
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 23, 2012

Great value, they loved it too! And shipping is fast and reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely gift for someone recovering from surgery
 from Lansing, MI,  Jul 18, 2012

Sent this to a relative recovering from surgery. He was touched and really enjoyed the entire contents. It made a very nice gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No message included?
 from Boise Idaho,  Mar 6, 2012

the recipients did not know from whom the present was sent, because the message was not included. they tried to call the company on the recipt, and got no help.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 6, 2012

It was not as big as it looks. I sent it as a gift, they were not that thrilled. The candy portions were very small

  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a nice gesture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from San Francisco, Ca.,  Jan 27, 2012

it was gift and the recepient said it was a good choice because it had all the healthy items she likes so i would order it again and recommend it highly

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. according to the receiver of this product it was in good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farm Fresh Favorites Gift Basket
 from Arkansas,  Jan 8, 2012

Fruit was fresh & all product was thoroughly enjoyed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I can only tell you what the person told me,that it was a nice arrangement and the fruit was fresh on arrival.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

This was a gift to my father and he loved it. The package arrived on time during the busy Christmas holidays. My dad loved the packaging and the he said :fruit was delicious."

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a gift to my father and he loved it. The package arrived on time and the fruit was delicious.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really happy with basket
 from Northwest Indiana,  Dec 23, 2011

Sent as a christmas gift was delivered with in 4 days. fruit was fresh and delicious. I would use this company again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fruit was delicious
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift that was appreciated
 from SLC, UT,  Oct 2, 2011

A ton of thanks you's because they simply loved it.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need to send a Gift? Basket's are Great!!
 from From The Big Apple!! "Brooklyn New York",  Jul 8, 2011

My dear friend Loved this Fruit & Nut Basket... He said it was very Fresh!! He was not feeling well and this Basket Brighten his Day plus put a Smile on his Face :) I do recommend it to all......

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 %
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No/Second Was....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top