Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift Basket
 from California,  Feb 25, 2014

There was no card attached to the Gift Basket. The recipient had to call to see who it was from. :(

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Experience
 from New Jersey,  Feb 23, 2014

I ordered this Executive Elite basket for a special friend and come to find out that what Overstock sent to her was not alt all what I ordered. They tried to make it right by sending another one, which turned out to be exactly the same "fake" basket. What an embarrassment to me having my fiend actually think I would send her a basket with some crackers and 5 tea bags, when I spent good money on a basket which was supposed to have chocolates of many lands, cheeses, cookies, crackers and sausage. Overstock is now sending me a third basket hitch I really don't even want and turns out they are sending it with the wrong name. C an they get anything right? I feel like this is a scam and had I not asked, I never would have found out about the cheap impersonator of a basket that they stain. I would NEVER use them again"

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
combined with cat treats as a gift
 from Oviedo, FL,  Mar 8, 2013

I was very disappointed since my combined order was a gift for a cat owner. The cat items were shipped separately from the basket by USPS and shipped several days before the basket. The basket arrive 4 days before the treats did! I felt awful since she loves her cats more than herself even! Very disappointed with the way my order was shipped.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My friend was delighted!
 from Rome, GA,  Dec 11, 2012

I sent this to an out-of-state friend as a Birthday gift, so I haven't seen the basket, but my friend was delighted! She said it was beautiful and the contents were delicious.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I know of none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice gift basket.
 from Texas,  Nov 28, 2012

Sent this as a gift to my customers, all responses were great. Would recommend and will buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy gift
 from Long Island,  Nov 13, 2012

I have sent this as a holiday gift to several clients and all were very pleased with this. They all said it was really great food.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from GA,  Dec 13, 2011

Perfect gift, a great variety of snacks, I was very pleased with this and would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sad
 from apalachicola, FL,  Nov 30, 2010

i was excited when i got the gift card from a friend so i browsed around looking for some thing when i came across some gift baskets with belguim chocolate in them.... yummmmm.... well i guess i should have paid better attention to the package size cause the gift basket i paid 43.99 for only had 3 very small pieces of belguim chocolate 1 carmel square and 2 truffels im very disapointed in this and think for what u get its way to expensive :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 13, 2010

I had this sent to my son for his birthday. He is a chocolate, cheese and sausage lover. This fit the bill. He enjoyed it very much, but did add that he wished there was more dark (instead of milk) chocolate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top