Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift Basket
 from California,  Feb 25, 2014

There was no card attached to the Gift Basket. The recipient had to call to see who it was from. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Experience
 from New Jersey,  Feb 23, 2014

I ordered this Executive Elite basket for a special friend and come to find out that what Overstock sent to her was not alt all what I ordered. They tried to make it right by sending another one, which turned out to be exactly the same "fake" basket. What an embarrassment to me having my fiend actually think I would send her a basket with some crackers and 5 tea bags, when I spent good money on a basket which was supposed to have chocolates of many lands, cheeses, cookies, crackers and sausage. Overstock is now sending me a third basket hitch I really don't even want and turns out they are sending it with the wrong name. C an they get anything right? I feel like this is a scam and had I not asked, I never would have found out about the cheap impersonator of a basket that they stain. I would NEVER use them again"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
combined with cat treats as a gift
 from Oviedo, FL,  Mar 8, 2013

I was very disappointed since my combined order was a gift for a cat owner. The cat items were shipped separately from the basket by USPS and shipped several days before the basket. The basket arrive 4 days before the treats did! I felt awful since she loves her cats more than herself even! Very disappointed with the way my order was shipped.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My friend was delighted!
 from Rome, GA,  Dec 11, 2012

I sent this to an out-of-state friend as a Birthday gift, so I haven't seen the basket, but my friend was delighted! She said it was beautiful and the contents were delicious.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I know of none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice gift basket.
 from Texas,  Nov 28, 2012

Sent this as a gift to my customers, all responses were great. Would recommend and will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy gift
 from Long Island,  Nov 13, 2012

I have sent this as a holiday gift to several clients and all were very pleased with this. They all said it was really great food.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from GA,  Dec 13, 2011

Perfect gift, a great variety of snacks, I was very pleased with this and would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sad
 from apalachicola, FL,  Nov 30, 2010

i was excited when i got the gift card from a friend so i browsed around looking for some thing when i came across some gift baskets with belguim chocolate in them.... yummmmm.... well i guess i should have paid better attention to the package size cause the gift basket i paid 43.99 for only had 3 very small pieces of belguim chocolate 1 carmel square and 2 truffels im very disapointed in this and think for what u get its way to expensive :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 13, 2010

I had this sent to my son for his birthday. He is a chocolate, cheese and sausage lover. This fit the bill. He enjoyed it very much, but did add that he wished there was more dark (instead of milk) chocolate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought