Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Holiday Gourmet Sampler
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 20, 2010

I am very pleased with this Gift Basket. It has a lot of different edibles, and it makes gift giving SO much easier to complete. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Naples FL,  Jan 6, 2011

this was a gift to out of town relatives- they enjoyed it very much and it was great to be able to track it, read the comments by the ups driver as to where the box was left so i could let the recipient know to look there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Basket full of goodies.
 from California,  Jan 6, 2012

I sent this as a Christmas present and the folks who received it just loved it and were so impressed. I've sent presents in the past from other online retailers, but this is the first one that surpassed my expectations.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rave Review!
 from MI,  Jan 6, 2012

Sent this to some friends for the holidays and they loved it. They indicated it was gone quickly! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Gardendale, Al.,  Jan 2, 2012

I bought this basket as a Christmas gift. The Couple I gave it to really liked it. What one liked least the other one liked a lot. So it turned out great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mix of goodies!
 from Moscow, ID,  Jan 2, 2012

I bought this for my nephew in the Army. He loved it! Had a good variety and plenty so that he and some friends could share! Definately would purchase again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from McGregor TX,  Dec 29, 2011

This is an excellent gift for anyone and always very much appreciated. Overstock is always an excellent choice for any shopping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Compltely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was second to none.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy
 Dec 18, 2014

I purchased this gift item for my son that's away earning his PhD. He was elated to have received it in time for Thanksgiving. Loved the chocolates, said they "melted in his mouth", but said the peppermint popcorn was "yucky". Thanks O for the quick and on-time delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They loved it!
 from Norman, AR,  Jan 10, 2014

At least one couple stated they loved it, so I loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recipient seemd to like it.
 from Michigan,  May 14, 2013

Didn't get to see it in person but recipient seems to enjoy it. Said she will keep the basket for other uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basket
 from Coconut Creek, Fl,  Jan 17, 2013

I did not see the product as it was purchased as a gift. I did receive very favorable comments and would not hesitate in recommending this gift basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money!!
 from California,  Jan 15, 2013

I was so upset. I sent this to my parents. there was nothing but paper in the basket!! there were big boxes with "fudge" written on them and only to find 2 tiny pieces of fudge. "toffee" marked on boxes with tiny pieces of toffee "flavored" chocolate. I am so upset that I spent *** dollars on this gift and it wasn't worth $10!! I will never buy anything from this website again that has a "gift basket" on it! I should have bought it at ***. They at least make it worth your money!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? rip off!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything that glitters holiday gourmet basket
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 7, 2013

I gave this as a gift, and they were delighted with it said everything was delicious and that the basket was lovely.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm told delicious
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money.
 from Muncy, PA,  Jan 4, 2013

The picture made this item look great. There was a lot of packaging and not much product. I wanted it for a gift and ended up not giving it, it was so disapointing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ???
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lots of packaging and not much product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ???
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift basket
 from farmington missouri,  Jan 1, 2013

the gift basket arrived promptly and in good condition. we did not personaly sample any of the portions within the basket but was told by the recipient that it was certainly satisfactory. the basket was arranged nicely and was visually apealling and we would recommend this product as a worthwhile gift

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was given as a gift
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday Gift
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Feb 13, 2012

We got a thank you note, so I guess they loved it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know - was a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A gift for someone else.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unknown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought