Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made but not as pictured
 from Atlanta GA,  Jan 14, 2011

This is a beautiful jewelry box and is well made. It has large drawers and the lining is of good quality. I did end up returning this product though because it's not the color pictured. In the picture it is a dark, almost black finish. The jewelry box I received was more of a warm mahogany, or dark cherry; NOT espresso or a dark wood finish at all. I thought that maybe the wrong color was sent so I contacted customer service and O sent a replacement pronto. Unfortunately, it too was that cherry/mahogany finish like the first. Espresso to me is a dark, almost black color and the finish was just too light for what I was looking for. I still would recommend this jewelry box if you want a cherry finish instead of black. I would've been totally pleased with it had it been black. O has great customer service and helped me with my exchange/return flawlessly. They even sent me a replacement before I returned the original box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry storage aplenty
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 29, 2010

I am very happy to have my jewelry all in one place, organized, and within a pretty piece of furniture. My jewelry was in small boxes and all over my drawers. Now, it is in organized compartments where it is easily seen and accessible. I love the fact that this case holds so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Tampa, Fl.,  Nov 8, 2009

this jewelry box is beautiful and very functional. Size of draws are good and side openings for chain necklaces works great. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE.
 from fl,  Nov 15, 2014

VERY TOUGH BOX. Well put together and the drawers are very easy to open and close. Overall this box is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NJ,  Jan 5, 2012

Arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Solid design, quality materials, plenty of storage space. Good stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice propduct
 from Glen Arm, MD,  Dec 27, 2011

This is an excellent jewelry box for the price and appears to be well made

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what we thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Deal!
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Jul 28, 2010

I was amazed by the high quality. This is such an incredible deal. The magnetic doors on the side could stay closed better, but not a problem as long as you're not moving it around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Box
 from Encinitas, CA,  Mar 3, 2010

I purchased this item once and was very happy with it until one of the side doors fell off its hinges (the top screws fell out because the holes were too big). When I returned it, I was so impressed with the customer service that I received that I decided to order the same item again. My second jewelry box is great! The side cabinets are long enough to hang chains so they don't bunch up, and I use the mirror that's in the top lid all the time to put on my earrings. There's plenty of storage space in the drawers and I like the different size dividers in the drawers as well. The only feature that I was disappointed in was the lock. It only locks the top space and doesn't carry through to all the drawers. All in all, this is a great jewelry box that stores a lot of jewelry in a very organized way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from washington state,  Feb 17, 2010

The jewelry box is of good quality - I wanted one to sit on my dresser - and it fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate Jewelry Box
 from NY,NY,  Feb 13, 2010

One of the best purchases I have made in quite a while. The jewelry box is the perfect size for all my jewelry. It is classy, sturdy, and fits on my dresser. I bought one for myself and will buy another one for all my friends and family throughout the year. Highly recommend this wonderful jewelry box to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry box
 from Hong Kong,  Feb 12, 2010

I would say it was ok overall except 1 little magnet was rusty, some parts on surface were dented, and the lid on top with mirror feature came loosened due to the poor installation of hinge. Besides, the foam package inside did not properly wrap the item for shipment which probably caused the damage. Although there were points I felt disappointed but the color was quite classy. If none of the said damages had been discovered, it would have been a great gift to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expresso jewelry box
 from kaneohe, HI,  Jan 8, 2010

Ordered this jewelry box for my fiancee for christmas and she is very happy with the design, appearance, and function. i am happy with the price and the fast shipping here to hawaii.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She really liked the Jewelry box but....
 from Maryland,  Jan 8, 2010

I order this the week before christmas. It was promised to be delievered before christmas and it was right on time. The box looks great and came in perfect condtition. One thing that is misleading in the picture is the lock on the box. The lock does not lock the entire box. It only locks the opening flap at the top with the mirror, Which I find to be pointless. I was assuming that the lock would lock the entire box. Also the flaps on the side to me could us a stronger magnite to hold them in to place. If you have to move the box they easily swing open. But overall I feel it was well worth the money. The Jewelry box is built well and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from PA,  Jan 6, 2010

This jewelry box was purchased for a gift. It has met all requirements and exceeded all expectations. I would not hesitate to purchase an unseen item again. Overstock.com-----You are the best!!! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected!!
 from Cedar Creek, Texas,  Dec 20, 2009

Espresso Jewelry Box with Lock and Key arrived in record time. Placed order on day one and Jewelry Box arrived three days later. Great packaging also. Perfect size and plenty of space for watches, rings, necklaces and odds and ends. Would recommend to anyone looking for a larger that normal jewelery box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought