Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous jewelry box
 from norwalk ct,  Jan 1, 2013

I was very surprised that the jewelry box was so very well made. It is very practical with different size drawers that can accommodate different types of jewelry. It is almost like a little piece of furniture and will last a long time. It is a beautiful piece!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very solidly made piece. It is very well made and quite heavy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from Davison, MI,  Dec 28, 2012

This jewelry box was purchased as a gift for my wife. It's made very well and has a good sturdy feel to it. More importantly though, my wife loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifulbox
 from Washington State,  Jul 8, 2011

This jewelry box is beautiful and I am very pleased with it. I would highly recommend this high quality classy looking jewelry box. You won't be disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 from Harts WV,  Jun 23, 2011

I bought this for my son's girlfriend for a Christmas present and she loved it. I was very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? Looks like it would be very expensive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Contemporary Jewelry Box - EXCELLENT!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 3, 2010

Wife loved it, better than it looks online! Packed well and in excellent condition, couldn't ask for more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet sixteen gift
 from Cinti, OH,  Oct 21, 2010

got this for my daughters 16th b day. something she can keep and use forever. she loved it. excellent quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jewelry Box
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 1, 2010

I love the look of this jewelry box, especially the curved sides, which give it a very feminine and unusual style, and the side doors with hangers for necklaces are really nice to have. It is also very well constructed, and I love the dark brown color. However, it is a bit small to store all of my jewelry, and the drawers are pretty narrow, so I can't store my nice watch in there because I can't lay it down completely flat. The narrow drawers are the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. For me it's a tradeoff though because I didn't want a huge jewelry box that dominated my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Brea, CA,  Aug 3, 2010

My wife loved it! thanks so much for a great deal! The picture was very accurate & the price was awesome... my wife gave me mega brownie points... i'll buy more from you guys again soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from CT,  Jul 30, 2010

I love this jewelry box.. it looks fabulous with other express pieces - and is very durable. the drawers are divided up differently to fit different sized jewelry... definitely a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 4, 2010

Very nice looking and spacious jewelry box. Looks exactly like the picture. It was exactly what I was looking for

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas09
 from MN,  Jan 2, 2010

This was a great purchase so far. It was exactly what my wife needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifted
 from Ankeny, IA,  Dec 29, 2009

I gave this jewelry box as a Christmas gift with great pride.It is beautiful and roomy. My daughter was excited to get it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jewelry box
 from Shawnee, KS,  Dec 25, 2009

I got this as a gift for my sister, and she really likes it. The color isn't as dark as it appears in the picture. You can see more brown, which I liked. It is a great design that includes a place to hang necklaces, put rings, etc. I also like that the drawers have different dividers, so everything has a place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 7, 2009

It's a nice product -- the dark wood is pretty. The biggest draw for this Jewelry Box was the ability to hang my sterling and gold necklaces, but to be able to lay my pearls flat. There's also plenty of of room for earrings and rings and broaches!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from ny, ny,  Oct 25, 2009

My wife absolutely loves this box! Thank you overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was a gift and went over well. The Box looks good and does it's job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well constructed
 from MA,  Dec 26, 2008

Good materials and attention to detail make this jewerly box a good buy for the money. The drawers open easily and the swing and alignment of the side doors is right on. very good finish on exterior of box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top