Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Low Quality
 from Alabama,  Apr 9, 2012

Embellishments fell of the throwing garter as soon as it was put on, very upsetting on your wedding day. The actual keepsake garter was nice quality though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from San Jose,  Mar 1, 2012

This is a beautiful garter set and was not dissapointing in any way. It was the perfect accessorie for my Daughters wedding. Thankyou I would recommend to anyone who is looking for an ivory garter set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from murfreesboro, tn,  Oct 29, 2011

love it...so cute and perfect ivory color and made great!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Sep 3, 2011

I was dissappointed with my purchase. The satin was snagged where the words "I Do" were sewn. I can't use it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The garters are a nice material but the embroidery was bad. It snagged the satin and looks bad.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, where the words "I Do" were printed it snagged the satin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 8, 2011

This was perfect. I don't have a white dress and couldn't find anything ivory with blue on it. I found this and it was perfect!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on the tossing garter, the elastic and fabric may get a little twisted up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from CA,  Apr 10, 2011

The photo doesn't do this project justice. Adorable and perfect for any bride! I loved the fact that it was a 2-garter set and loved the blue "i do" and ribbon details.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory 'I Do' Garter
 from Irvine, CA,  Mar 4, 2011

The online photos don't do this item justice. This garter is so pretty, and so soft. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. The item shipped to me so fast, I was really impressed. The garter is packaged nicely, too. I absolutely love this item and am thrilled to have my "something blue."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, good quality garter belt set!
 from Manchester, NH,  Feb 7, 2011

I didn't end up using it, as my husband was anti-garter toss! But it was super cute and a well-made set! Highly recommended, but can't speak to comfort of wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accessory!
 from Moscow, ID,  Feb 4, 2011

I searched for a long time to find a garter that I really loved. I was SO excited to come across this and it is even better in person! The ivory will match my dress perfectly and the quality is great. I honestly feel it looks better in person than it does online. You won't be disappointed with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Bel Air, MD,  Dec 29, 2010

So lovely, elegant, and classy! I am very excited about this purchase! Arrived very quickly and packaged nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Durham NC,  Nov 25, 2010

I love this garter set. The quality is very nice. The fabric is really soft. I can not wait to wear these on my special day. Great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garter Review
 from California,  Nov 22, 2010

Received my order quickly. Looked good. Didn't want to spend a lot of my wedding garter and this one was more then I expected. Very pleased with my order and the quick service. Thanks!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from DE,  Oct 28, 2010

I bought this super cute set as a gift. The bride LOVED it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect touch
 from shavertown, PA,  Sep 7, 2010

I bought this garter for my sister for her wedding to match her ivory wedding gown. It was simple but had that special touch of the pale blue "I DO" embroidered on it so she had her "something blue". Great price and well made...I was very pleased with this purchase....it was not like your conventional garter and added that special little extra detail.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from fairfax, va,  Aug 11, 2010

This garter is very charming. It looks better then the pictures. I loved that I found it on overstock. Many other companies were selling it for much more. The garter fit perfectly on my thigh. I was worried that it was going to be to tight, but it wasn't. It's a very elegant garter for the price/

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 4, 2010

The garters look expensive, but were such a great price! They're beautiful and silky soft, and I know they'll be really comfortable when I wear them. The only thing--as other reviews have mentioned--is that they are fairly small, so ladies that do not have small/medium size legs might find them uncomfortably tight (I wear size 4/5 pants). Overall fantastic value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping and Great Price!!
 from Texas,  Jul 22, 2010

Just as the picture looks! Great quality! Fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, beautiful, simple
 from Lansing, MI,  Jun 2, 2010

I love this ivory garter. I couldn't decide how to incorporate "something blue" and the little "I Do" is perfect. The fabric is smooth and seems well constructed. I get to wear it in less than 2 weeks!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 22, 2010

I love the quality and appearance of this product. The ivory is beautiful and I love the blue accents on both garters for that something blue. I'd highly recommend this product to any bride to be! The garters fit great on my leg, they have a lot of stretch to them to fit people of all sizes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embroidered 'I Do' Ivory Crystal Wedding Garter
 from Hoboken, NJ,  May 3, 2010

Say "I Do" to this beautiful garter set. I ordered it in ivory - it came exactly as pictured/listed and it looks great. Amazing price for the quality and style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top