Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Idea
 from HOLLYWOOD, FL,  Nov 13, 2012

This is just what i need to store my large bracelets and also make them easily reachable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Stand
 from CT,  Jun 9, 2010

The size and construct of this stand is perfect for displaying bracelets (especially pieces you have slaved over creating!). The height is perfect and it holds just enough pieces that it is not overwhelming (but you can still get to the inside pieces if they don't have clasps). The black velvet has a rich texture to it that doesn't crush with use. Overall a fine bracelet display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I use it for bracelets...I love them and nice to have them easy to slide off. I put my slinky and diamond ones on here. It looks just like what you see in the picture. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 Apr 22, 2015

I love this little bracelet holder....not too large like some of the others. It's perfect for my bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet holder
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to use, holds a lot of bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CoCo
 Apr 3, 2015

Works great for bracelets or watches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 Feb 18, 2015

Looks nice, but not strong enough for men's watch. Falls over often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 15, 2015

After I purchased this, I saw it at a local store for the same price, but I still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Feb 10, 2015

This was purchased for use in a Silent Auction Fundraiser. Did the job of displaying bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from somerville nj,  Oct 3, 2014

great way to display your bracelets and keep them organized!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darcie jewelry stand.
 from Oshkosh Wisconsin,  Apr 1, 2014

I ordered 3 of these. I am very happy with them. I put my pearl bracelets on one, my silver ones on another and my watches on the other. Now I can see them all and pick which ones I want to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet RAck
 from NJ,  Dec 10, 2013

Bought this for a gift for a person with many bracelets. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tx,  Oct 18, 2013

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was needed for men's watches.
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 26, 2013

Excellent to hold large men's watches. Considering the current style of men's watches, they are very large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 24, 2013

I ordered 2 of these and one was broken. I was able to glue it back together but otherwise the other one was is great condition. I rated this one fairly poor because the broken object I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY USEFUL
 from FORT WORTH, TEXAS,  Aug 12, 2013

THIS STAND IS A GREAT WAY TO STORE ALL OF MY BRACELETS!! THE STAND HOLDS MANY BRACELETS AND DOES NOT TAKE UP MUCH SPACE. BOUGHT 2 AND HAVE ENJOYED BEING ABLE TO STORE ALL MY BRACELETS AND HAE THEM IN ONE PLACE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice touch to my dresser :)
 from Northern NJ,  Jun 4, 2013

it does the job and makes a nice presentation of my bracelets on my dresser :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice way to display watches
 from Vegas,  Apr 5, 2013

Perfect for holding watches.Keeps watches from being scuffed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT????
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Mar 19, 2013

This is the worse item ever, it was broke and the quality was very bad, this is the first time that im upset about a order that i made, poor quality, and i hope that the replacement will be much better than this!.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, it was damaged
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Bangles
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

I have a collection of bangles (not cuffs) and the bangles fit perfectly on this making it easier to access the bangles while not having them bunched together somewhere.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought