Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Idea
 from HOLLYWOOD, FL,  Nov 13, 2012

This is just what i need to store my large bracelets and also make them easily reachable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Stand
 from CT,  Jun 9, 2010

The size and construct of this stand is perfect for displaying bracelets (especially pieces you have slaved over creating!). The height is perfect and it holds just enough pieces that it is not overwhelming (but you can still get to the inside pieces if they don't have clasps). The black velvet has a rich texture to it that doesn't crush with use. Overall a fine bracelet display.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
great!
 from somerville nj,  Oct 3, 2014

great way to display your bracelets and keep them organized!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Darcie jewelry stand.
 from Oshkosh Wisconsin,  Apr 1, 2014

I ordered 3 of these. I am very happy with them. I put my pearl bracelets on one, my silver ones on another and my watches on the other. Now I can see them all and pick which ones I want to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely Bracelet RAck
 from NJ,  Dec 10, 2013

Bought this for a gift for a person with many bracelets. She loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
WOW
 from Tx,  Oct 18, 2013

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Just what was needed for men's watches.
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 26, 2013

Excellent to hold large men's watches. Considering the current style of men's watches, they are very large.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Does the job
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 24, 2013

I ordered 2 of these and one was broken. I was able to glue it back together but otherwise the other one was is great condition. I rated this one fairly poor because the broken object I received.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
VERY USEFUL
 from FORT WORTH, TEXAS,  Aug 12, 2013

THIS STAND IS A GREAT WAY TO STORE ALL OF MY BRACELETS!! THE STAND HOLDS MANY BRACELETS AND DOES NOT TAKE UP MUCH SPACE. BOUGHT 2 AND HAVE ENJOYED BEING ABLE TO STORE ALL MY BRACELETS AND HAE THEM IN ONE PLACE!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice touch to my dresser :)
 from Northern NJ,  Jun 4, 2013

it does the job and makes a nice presentation of my bracelets on my dresser :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice way to display watches
 from Vegas,  Apr 5, 2013

Perfect for holding watches.Keeps watches from being scuffed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT????
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Mar 19, 2013

This is the worse item ever, it was broke and the quality was very bad, this is the first time that im upset about a order that i made, poor quality, and i hope that the replacement will be much better than this!.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, it was damaged
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Bangles
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

I have a collection of bangles (not cuffs) and the bangles fit perfectly on this making it easier to access the bangles while not having them bunched together somewhere.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelot stand
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 5, 2013

Quality is good, but it did not meet my needs because I wanted to store cuff bracelots on it, but mine are too small to wrap around it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I do not recall it had measurements for around.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made for the price!!
 from NY,  Jan 26, 2013

I was very surprised when i received this. It was very well made and a substantial weight. The velvet is smooth and soft. Fits my bracelets nicely. Fits 7" and up. Great stand for the price. You shouldn't be disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking stand...bad shipping or construction
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jan 23, 2013

Nice looking stand...bad shipping or construction. 1 arrived fine; the other was broken at the base. Not sure...it seemed to have broken pretty easily. Don't know if it was defect or packaging

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1 arrived fine; the other was broken at the base.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure...it seemed to have broken pretty easily. Don't know if it was defect or packaging
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet Stand
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

I was expecting it to be more shorter but its a good size to hold bracelets. The lenght its a little short than I expected but it suffices.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry stand
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2012

It is great for small bracelets since I have big ones I need to buy more than just one.. But it is very nice it looks like the ones in stores

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Stand
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 16, 2012

I use this to organize my bracelets. It works well and fits nicely on a dresser or table top. The only drawback is that if you have bracelets that are stretchy or don't use a clasp of some sort, you might have to remove several bracelets to get to the one that you want.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet Holder
 from TX,  Aug 16, 2012

I love this to organize my bracelets. I used to have to dig through a mile of them to try and find what I was looking for so this has helped simplify the process for me. I don't know why it has taken me this long to purchase one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black Velvet T-shaped Jewelry Stand
Today $16.99
Compare $20.12
Save 16%
(20)
Black Velvet Jewelry Ring Display Tray
Today $10.42
Compare $16.33
Save 36%
(23)
Darice Metal Rungs Jewelry Stand-Black
Today $11.99
Compare $16.29
Save 26%
(3)
Back to top