Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Humidor
 from North Carolina,  Aug 5, 2011

Great humidor. I get compliments on how beautiful it is. However I had to buy a separate hygrometer. Didn't trust the one built in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from c,  Jun 25, 2011

Excellent craftsmanship...only wish the hygrometer was inside.....perfect size for accent piece and excellent capacity! Holds humidity well!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Kansas,  Dec 30, 2008

I gave this to my husband for Christmas. He was so impressed with the beauty of the wood and construction, he said it would be something that he passes down through the family. It is a really beautiful humidor and finely constructed. He absolutely loves it! Only drawbacks: instructions for calibrating humidistat use salt water, may want to use a prepared solution, like a PEG/water solution that maintains 70% Rh. Also, as for holding 120 cigars, that will depend on the size of your cigars, it holds about half of that for my husbands, but that is no big deal, just something to be aware of if you are really concerned about storage quantity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice humidor
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Nov 8, 2011

The humidor has a nice tight seal which is important. I very pleased with it. The capacity will very depending on the different sizes if Cigars you have. Overall I would recommend it. I have seen less quality humidors the the same price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exterior good, Capacity depends on the size of your cigars
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, has a nice tight seal
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this purchase
 from LOS ANGELES, CA,  Aug 18, 2011

I am so happy with this purchase. It looks even better in person than online. It's really beautiful! I looked at several humidors in person at some local cigar shops, but this Cuban Crafters humidor is by far superior to the ones I've seen and much cheaper! This humidor is made so well. When you open and shut the humidor, you can tell that it is well-sealed. It came packaged very neatly and carefully. The cedar smells wonderful! I love this humidor!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects whatsoever
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get THIS one!
 from Virginia,  Aug 16, 2011

If you're new to cigars and accessories, visit your local cigar shop (an elegant one). It's well packed so I would feel comfortable shipping it anywhere. Other reviews claim the photos do not do this product justice and I agree! It's absolutely gorgeous! Great price too compared to manufacturer website and other o-stock like sites. AND it's made in the USA!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful woodwork and finishing both in and out
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craftmanship at its Best
 from Chicago,  May 24, 2011

The picture does not do it justice, what a gorgeous humidor. Excellent craftmanship.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
humidor
 from Brentwood, CA,  Apr 8, 2008

When i received the product it looked better in person than on line

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great humidor
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 15, 2008

Bought this particular one as a gift for a close friend who just took up cigar smoking. It is well made and the finish is gorgeous. It looks to be much, much more expensive than it was! I bought a similar one for myself last year...slightly different exterior wood design...but the same product. It has worked perfectly preserving my cigars and draws approving comments from people who visit my office...including those who don't know it is a humidor but think it is a finely crafted art box. Easily worth the money...and absolutely worth storing your valuable cigars and displaying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
WOLF Meridian 2-drawer Humidor
Today $135.99
Compare $175.00
Save 22%
(1)
Amalfi Cigar Humidor
Today $96.99
Back to top