For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
COMPLETE DISAPPOINTMENT
 from NEW YORK, NY,  May 24, 2012

The portion of these products is not equal to the description, at least half the portion is smaller, ** dollars for a basket a little bigger than a shoebox, is too much when at Costco or Sams Club get for that price something really worthwhile. First and last time I buy that kind of article on this site

  • How accurate was the sizing? Cheeses and meats smaller than described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No idea, I'm so disappointed with the product I'm going to give, do not even want to see, i dont want to prove anything
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I dont know and i am not interested
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great present!
 from Seattle,  May 9, 2011

We sent this basket our daughter. She was delighted at the quantity & quality of the items.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Larger than we expected
  • How is the quality of the product? Good; our daughter was delighted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good selection
 Jan 29, 2011

Product was a gift and enjoyed by a middle-aged man.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 30, 2010

I ordered two of this basket for my children in college. They are very happy. They said everything is delicious. I think this is a very good gift with a very reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 x 11x 5 Wrong size, wrong contents and picture
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jul 29, 2013

Overstock, Please correct the information about this item. I don't think I am going to eat this. I feel deceived by the quality and everything about this basket.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great selection for the price
 from Delaware,  Mar 2, 2013

I sent this to my dad for his birthday and he loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome quality meat and cheese gift basket
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2013

Not much else to say besides that this product is amazing! The meats and cheeses were of extreme quality. Great variety for a great value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the meats and cheeses were fantastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Basket
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 8, 2012

I gave these as a gift and they were a great success! The items enclosed were great and everyone enjoyed them. I'll be buying more of these!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great items and good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of product for the money!
 from South Georgia,  Jan 16, 2012

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my hard to buy for Father who fancies himself as a "professional cheese taster"! Of course, he's not really....but he's loved cheese for at least 70 years of his life! My dad is also very frank and would tell me, probably the worst first! So...imagine my surprise when he boasted how much he loved the basket of food, found the cheese extremely good tasting and truly enjoyed the variety! His last comment was, "it must of cost you a fortune"....wow!.....A fortune would be at least $$$. or more...and at $$ dollars, I found this to be a very good buy for the money!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Selection Deluxe Meat & Cheese Gourmet
 from Missouri,  Jan 4, 2012

Good product. Appropriate for a special occasion gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Appropriate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Selection!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL.,  Dec 19, 2011

The recipient was delighted with the gift and phoned imediately to describe the contents. The meats and cheeses were varied and interesting. It was an outstanding holiday gift to send to family.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift basket, meat and cheese
 from San diego,  May 12, 2011

Good modestly priced basket for a gift. Not big impressive but big enough.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yse
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not in Time for XMAS
 from Central Coast CA,  Jan 10, 2010

This was promised to be delivered by 12/24! It didn't even arrive by New Year's. What a disappointment! My family had no presents (we sent to two different families), and now the family that was home has all returned to school by the time the baskets arrived. I am very disapponted. The two stars is because of this. The quality and value was pretty good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top