Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hoping for more
 Mar 10, 2015

Shipping was much quicker with this than the last balsam centerpiece I ordered so not as dry but still not quite up to par.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LATE DELIVERY
 Mar 8, 2015

Disappointing, arrived late, greens were dead and brittle. A mess. I will never order fresh greens from Overstock again. If you want really fresh, buy locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronzejg
 Feb 17, 2015

Every xmas I send this to a friend on the East Coast and it's a favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was ordered as a gift for my Mother in Florida and she thought it was absolutely beautiful. She enjoyed it very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the arrangement arrived well packaged-not as pictured, had to fluff up the greens, nice candle. I added some fresh flowers to the arrangement, and I used a tealight candle holder instead of the pillar candle that came with it. I would order it again, as a starting point for a centerpiece for the holidays. I added water every day and it lasted past New Years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, but no scent.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 15, 2015

I would recommend it IF you do NOT care about that fresh evergreen scent- it is very lush and attractive. But.. I purchased to also have that fresh smell through the home- We have a 10 ft. artificial tree so each year I buy fresh centerpieces and wreaths to have that smell in the house. This year I bought these and was disappointed when I opened the package and NO smell at all? it is fresh evergreen, so I do not understand how there was none. Basically if your looking for looks alone- they were perfect, if you are also wanting the scent that should come with fresh evergreen, this is not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jan 9, 2015

Smells good & looks great on the dining room table! Lasted longer than I thought it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marianne
 Jan 5, 2015

Beautiful! Just like the picture and it's Jan 6 and looks just like the first day I got it. Remember you have to mist every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 2, 2015

Had a minor problem with delivery, but got it in time for my Christmas dinner table. 2 of them made an elegant display, with more candle-holders in between. Nice and fresh. Hope Overstock carries similar greenery for Christmas 2015.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh
 Jan 2, 2015

Love the centerpiece, fresh and I loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmasy
 from Hebron CT,  Jan 1, 2015

Nice Balsam smell. Arrived in good condition, packed well. Still looks nice after New Years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This fresh cut balsam centerpiece could not even be kept in the house, much less be put on a table. It was dropping needles so rapidly they were all over the dining table the minute I set it down. I left it outside on a patio table so I could easily sweep up the hundreds of needles it dropped. Tried to email overstock to get a replacement but email would not go through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice centerpiece
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2014

I purchased this for my sister for Christmas because she loves center pieces on her table for the holidays. When she received it she was very happy and said it was beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long lasting greenery
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 19, 2014

This centerpiece was ordered as a gift. It arrived quickly and in good condition. The greens were fresh and lasted into the third week of January. The shape is not exactly as pictured in the photo, but flatter and wider in more of a wreath shape. A beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice centerpiece
 from Pennington, NJ,  Jan 22, 2013

This was a gift for my sister and she enjoyed it very much. It lasted a long while, as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Filled with Holiday Smells
 from TX,  Jan 13, 2013

Bought this as a holiday gift for my family and they were very pleased with the arrangement which worked well for their holiday entertaining. I am pleased that Overstocks has resolved the issue regarding the notification to the recipient who the gift was from. I sent a similar arrangement last year and neither family member knew who is came from. Good job Overstocks!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and fresh.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a nice gift
 from Austin ,Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

I sent this to my parents for the holidays, my Mother enjoyed it very much because it was small enough to set on a table in the living room. A very good choice for people who do not want "stuff' for Christmas, it's something they want but would not have bought themselves. When the holiday is over it can be composted, perfect!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fresh aroma of Christmas,nicely put together,good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A charm for the third year in a row.
 from Turkey,  Jan 8, 2013

For the last few years I have been sending a fresh-cut centerpiece to my sister for her Christmas dinner. She even asked if I had to plan on sending her another one for Christmas 2012. I did, and she was very pleased with it. It was still fresh two weeks after she had received it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It arrived very fresh.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centerpiece, Christmas
 from Redford, MI,  Jan 4, 2013

Relatives loved the centerpiece - However - No card was sent with any of my orders - Have been ordering for 3 years and never any cards with the delivery which is disappointing -I had to call them to ask if they received - However, the prices were good, and quality was nice - Great Christmas Gift to send - would definitely send again -

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes - Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fresh - Smelled Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday Centerpiece
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

This centerpiece was beautiful with the exception of loosing some needles early. As with the other gift I sent from Overstock, the recipient did not know who sent the gift because there was no card.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice except lost needles early
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought