Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
long lasting greenery
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 19, 2014

This centerpiece was ordered as a gift. It arrived quickly and in good condition. The greens were fresh and lasted into the third week of January. The shape is not exactly as pictured in the photo, but flatter and wider in more of a wreath shape. A beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice centerpiece
 from Pennington, NJ,  Jan 22, 2013

This was a gift for my sister and she enjoyed it very much. It lasted a long while, as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Filled with Holiday Smells
 from TX,  Jan 13, 2013

Bought this as a holiday gift for my family and they were very pleased with the arrangement which worked well for their holiday entertaining. I am pleased that Overstocks has resolved the issue regarding the notification to the recipient who the gift was from. I sent a similar arrangement last year and neither family member knew who is came from. Good job Overstocks!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and fresh.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a nice gift
 from Austin ,Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

I sent this to my parents for the holidays, my Mother enjoyed it very much because it was small enough to set on a table in the living room. A very good choice for people who do not want "stuff' for Christmas, it's something they want but would not have bought themselves. When the holiday is over it can be composted, perfect!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fresh aroma of Christmas,nicely put together,good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A charm for the third year in a row.
 from Turkey,  Jan 8, 2013

For the last few years I have been sending a fresh-cut centerpiece to my sister for her Christmas dinner. She even asked if I had to plan on sending her another one for Christmas 2012. I did, and she was very pleased with it. It was still fresh two weeks after she had received it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It arrived very fresh.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centerpiece, Christmas
 from Redford, MI,  Jan 4, 2013

Relatives loved the centerpiece - However - No card was sent with any of my orders - Have been ordering for 3 years and never any cards with the delivery which is disappointing -I had to call them to ask if they received - However, the prices were good, and quality was nice - Great Christmas Gift to send - would definitely send again -

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes - Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fresh - Smelled Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday Centerpiece
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

This centerpiece was beautiful with the exception of loosing some needles early. As with the other gift I sent from Overstock, the recipient did not know who sent the gift because there was no card.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice except lost needles early
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, colorful and fragrant!
 from Salina, Kansas,  Dec 30, 2012

Does my home state of Maine proud. Excellent customer service also!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jmjh
 from Ca,  Dec 27, 2012

This balsam centerpiece arrived promptly & was very FRESH! It was super full & the recipient was quite HAPPY! I will definitely order again next year! I sent 4 of these this year & every centerpiece was A++. A true bargain!

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from NJ,  Apr 11, 2012

I sent this to my daughter in law and son, it was lovely!

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Round Fresh-cut Maine Balsam Centerpiece
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 24, 2012

I received the centerpiece last year as a gift for 2010 Holidays. I liked the quality and long-lasting fragrance so much that I ordered one for myself in 2011.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality - better than a similar, hgher priced centerrpiece from a popular catalog/store
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just an okay centerpiece
 from California,  Jan 7, 2012

The product looks better on the picture than in person and it has a cheap looking plastic underneath.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is not that great but at least when it came it's still fresh.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift sent across the miles
 from Minnesota,  Jan 6, 2012

sent this to my father at Christmas time he said it arrived at the right time, very fresh and lasted thru the holiday season. very nice and fresh

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fresh good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
notsooverjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Jul 1, 2011

The wreaths and centerpiece that I ordered did not last through the Christmas Season. The needled dried and dropped before I even placed the centerpiece on the table. Would not and have not ordered again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Message
 from south jersey, NJ,  Jan 11, 2011

My sister-in-law received this gift with the wrong message. She tells me it said "Thank you for your business" with no signature. I wanted it to say "Merry Christmas, Love, Andrea and Ed." I found out 2 weeks later she received it, did not know who it was from, but loved the centerpiece and the candle in it. Had I not called to ask if she got it and liked it, I never would have known. I wouldn't plan to send a gift through overstock.com again. But I would continue to buy for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centerpiece
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2011

I ordered three of these for the Christmas holiday. They were delivered on time, and everyone said they were fresh and beautiful!!! The only thing was that the card on the arrangement said {Paid for by a third party.} So, I'm not quite sure what happened to the message I wanted to be printed. When I called to see if they had been delivered, my friends and family were so glad I did, because they wanted to know who sent them such a great centerpiece! So five stars for the arrangement, and 1 star for not putting in the proper card.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
centerpiece
 from Brielle NJ,  Jan 7, 2011

My friend said it was a nice little touch to her holiday table. Thank you O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
centerpiece
 Jan 5, 2011

Was sent to a family member as a gift. Could not have been happier with it. Fresh and candle was the best one she had ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift
 from Riverside PA,  Jan 5, 2011

I sent these as gifts and they were more than lovely. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

well being away from the snow my mom in florida me san diego after growing up in michigan miss the smell of christmas sent to my mom week befor and as of today the 4 she says its still beautiful..thanks overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought