Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice centerpiece
 from Pennington, NJ,  Jan 22, 2013

This was a gift for my sister and she enjoyed it very much. It lasted a long while, as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Filled with Holiday Smells
 from TX,  Jan 13, 2013

Bought this as a holiday gift for my family and they were very pleased with the arrangement which worked well for their holiday entertaining. I am pleased that Overstocks has resolved the issue regarding the notification to the recipient who the gift was from. I sent a similar arrangement last year and neither family member knew who is came from. Good job Overstocks!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and fresh.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a nice gift
 from Austin ,Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

I sent this to my parents for the holidays, my Mother enjoyed it very much because it was small enough to set on a table in the living room. A very good choice for people who do not want "stuff' for Christmas, it's something they want but would not have bought themselves. When the holiday is over it can be composted, perfect!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fresh aroma of Christmas,nicely put together,good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A charm for the third year in a row.
 from Turkey,  Jan 8, 2013

For the last few years I have been sending a fresh-cut centerpiece to my sister for her Christmas dinner. She even asked if I had to plan on sending her another one for Christmas 2012. I did, and she was very pleased with it. It was still fresh two weeks after she had received it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It arrived very fresh.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centerpiece, Christmas
 from Redford, MI,  Jan 4, 2013

Relatives loved the centerpiece - However - No card was sent with any of my orders - Have been ordering for 3 years and never any cards with the delivery which is disappointing -I had to call them to ask if they received - However, the prices were good, and quality was nice - Great Christmas Gift to send - would definitely send again -

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes - Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fresh - Smelled Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday Centerpiece
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

This centerpiece was beautiful with the exception of loosing some needles early. As with the other gift I sent from Overstock, the recipient did not know who sent the gift because there was no card.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice except lost needles early
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, colorful and fragrant!
 from Salina, Kansas,  Dec 30, 2012

Does my home state of Maine proud. Excellent customer service also!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jmjh
 from Ca,  Dec 27, 2012

This balsam centerpiece arrived promptly & was very FRESH! It was super full & the recipient was quite HAPPY! I will definitely order again next year! I sent 4 of these this year & every centerpiece was A++. A true bargain!

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from NJ,  Apr 11, 2012

I sent this to my daughter in law and son, it was lovely!

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Round Fresh-cut Maine Balsam Centerpiece
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 24, 2012

I received the centerpiece last year as a gift for 2010 Holidays. I liked the quality and long-lasting fragrance so much that I ordered one for myself in 2011.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality - better than a similar, hgher priced centerrpiece from a popular catalog/store
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just an okay centerpiece
 from California,  Jan 7, 2012

The product looks better on the picture than in person and it has a cheap looking plastic underneath.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is not that great but at least when it came it's still fresh.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift sent across the miles
 from Minnesota,  Jan 6, 2012

sent this to my father at Christmas time he said it arrived at the right time, very fresh and lasted thru the holiday season. very nice and fresh

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fresh good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Message
 from south jersey, NJ,  Jan 11, 2011

My sister-in-law received this gift with the wrong message. She tells me it said "Thank you for your business" with no signature. I wanted it to say "Merry Christmas, Love, Andrea and Ed." I found out 2 weeks later she received it, did not know who it was from, but loved the centerpiece and the candle in it. Had I not called to ask if she got it and liked it, I never would have known. I wouldn't plan to send a gift through overstock.com again. But I would continue to buy for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
centerpiece
 from Brielle NJ,  Jan 7, 2011

My friend said it was a nice little touch to her holiday table. Thank you O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

well being away from the snow my mom in florida me san diego after growing up in michigan miss the smell of christmas sent to my mom week befor and as of today the 4 she says its still beautiful..thanks overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Round Fresh-cur Balsam Centerpiece
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 4, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my parents. It arrived on the day it was scheduled to arrive on and it was beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas product
 from Florida,  Dec 31, 2010

We ordered an evergreen candle Christmas center piece as a gift. We found it to be superior to the photograph. We were pleased, however, we found that it had arrived without any marking. There was no indication as to who it came from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item not as featured
 from North Carolina,  Dec 16, 2010

I was disappointed to receive my arrangment today. I did have a nice array of pine boughs, but no balsa or cedar as advertised. There was also no pinecones or berries; it is like the decorative part of the order was left out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centerpiece
 from Redford, MI,  Dec 14, 2010

I sent this from my daughter to her Grandparents in Florida - It arrived on 12/13 - delivered within a week and they said it was just beautiful - fresh - smelled great - I am happy to know that the picture you showed looked like the one they received - I would definitely order again next year!!! Good Job and Thanks for making my gift a definite winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2010

The centerpiece was recieved well after Christmas Dec 28 or 29. It was sent to my sister in law as a gift. She said it was dead, very brittle and most of the needles fell off before she was able to remove it from the box. She said it would probably have been very nice if it had been fresh. I would not be so inclined to purchase this type of item in the future from overstock.com. I will continue to use my tried and true florist for my holiday and special occassion plants and flowers. I am unfortunetly disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought