Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
centerpiece
 from Brielle NJ,  Jan 7, 2011

My friend said it was a nice little touch to her holiday table. Thank you O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

well being away from the snow my mom in florida me san diego after growing up in michigan miss the smell of christmas sent to my mom week befor and as of today the 4 she says its still beautiful..thanks overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Round Fresh-cur Balsam Centerpiece
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 4, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my parents. It arrived on the day it was scheduled to arrive on and it was beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas product
 from Florida,  Dec 31, 2010

We ordered an evergreen candle Christmas center piece as a gift. We found it to be superior to the photograph. We were pleased, however, we found that it had arrived without any marking. There was no indication as to who it came from.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item not as featured
 from North Carolina,  Dec 16, 2010

I was disappointed to receive my arrangment today. I did have a nice array of pine boughs, but no balsa or cedar as advertised. There was also no pinecones or berries; it is like the decorative part of the order was left out of the box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centerpiece
 from Redford, MI,  Dec 14, 2010

I sent this from my daughter to her Grandparents in Florida - It arrived on 12/13 - delivered within a week and they said it was just beautiful - fresh - smelled great - I am happy to know that the picture you showed looked like the one they received - I would definitely order again next year!!! Good Job and Thanks for making my gift a definite winner!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2010

The centerpiece was recieved well after Christmas Dec 28 or 29. It was sent to my sister in law as a gift. She said it was dead, very brittle and most of the needles fell off before she was able to remove it from the box. She said it would probably have been very nice if it had been fresh. I would not be so inclined to purchase this type of item in the future from overstock.com. I will continue to use my tried and true florist for my holiday and special occassion plants and flowers. I am unfortunetly disappointed with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balsam Centerpiece
 Jan 9, 2010

I purchased this centerpiece for a gift. I heard that it arrived on time and was fresh. The candle in the center was a nice (good) sized one and it lasted at least into New Years. Recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value
 from Wilder, KY,  Dec 31, 2009

I have purchased many similar items from the local florist. The price on this centerpiece was lower and arrived just as quickly. It stayed fresh all through the holidays. I will order from here every Christmas from now on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balsam Centerpieces
 from NH,  Dec 29, 2009

The centerpieces i purchased were very fresh. With daily watering they lasted throughout the Christmas holidays. The only con was that I think there could have been more decorations on them as the pine cones etc. seemed a bit sparse. I merely added some more berries from my local craft store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Nebraska,  Dec 27, 2009

I sent this to a friend who has worked in a floral shop. She said the smell was great. She said the quality of appearance was beautiful. I was happy because she was thrilled with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Value
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 26, 2009

I sent this arrangement to my family in Texas for the holidays. It arrived on time and in very good condition. They raved over the quality and beauty. For the money, it is a great value! Will use this catagory and product line again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

was very pleased with the delivery and quality of this item. i had this sent to someone as thankyou gift and was very pleased with the price and quality of the center piece. will certainly be using overstock for more of my floral needs as the service it great. thanks again overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good value
 from Washington,  Dec 23, 2009

I ordered this item as a gift and also ordered one for myself. The greens needed to be re-arranged (or arranged) to cover the candle holder. Other than that I thought this was a great purchase. The greens were fresh and easy to water to keep fairly green. Like most fresh greens, it did shed more each day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Centerpiece
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 16, 2009

When I opened the package the centerpiece was flatened and needles were falling off, as a retired Floriest I would never order another arrangement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh and pretty
 from Rochester NY,  Dec 11, 2009

I ordered this centerpiece a little too early for Christmas and I can't believe how well it is holding up. It still looks beautiful. I also was amazed at the price, what a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 11, 2009

My centerpiece was delivered in less than 24 hours. It was extremely well packaged and fresh, with no loss of needles upon unpacking.Ifthere was one thing I was a little surprised by it was the fact that the pine cones were stuck in in such a way that they were almost completely covered by the pine. No biggie, though, as it only took a few seconds to correct.I have bought a very similar centerpiece from a catalog retailer last year for a much higher price, and think the Overstock offering is a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic Maine centerpiece
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 8, 2010

I sent two centerpieces for Christmas. One to Arizona and the other to Alabama. Both were received in good shape. Both were enjoyed by recipients. I would send them again. I did not rate them 5 because I did not see them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top