Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
notsooverjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Jul 1, 2011

The wreaths and centerpiece that I ordered did not last through the Christmas Season. The needled dried and dropped before I even placed the centerpiece on the table. Would not and have not ordered again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centerpiece
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2011

I ordered three of these for the Christmas holiday. They were delivered on time, and everyone said they were fresh and beautiful!!! The only thing was that the card on the arrangement said {Paid for by a third party.} So, I'm not quite sure what happened to the message I wanted to be printed. When I called to see if they had been delivered, my friends and family were so glad I did, because they wanted to know who sent them such a great centerpiece! So five stars for the arrangement, and 1 star for not putting in the proper card.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
centerpiece
 Jan 5, 2011

Was sent to a family member as a gift. Could not have been happier with it. Fresh and candle was the best one she had ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift
 from Riverside PA,  Jan 5, 2011

I sent these as gifts and they were more than lovely. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Catskill NY,  Jan 3, 2010

The center piece was shipped on time, arrived in time for Christmas and was very reasonably priced. My mom said it was still fresh on Jan. 1st. It made a beautiful centerpiece for her Christmas table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping terrible!
 from NC,  Dec 9, 2009

I bought 2 of these and it took 7 days to arrive and one was turning brown cause it was dried up and the pinecones had fallen out the other had a few brown areas. I would have like to give 5 stars cause I can imagine they started out nice but shipped poorly so I can't!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoping for more
 Mar 10, 2015

Shipping was much quicker with this than the last balsam centerpiece I ordered so not as dry but still not quite up to par.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LATE DELIVERY
 Mar 8, 2015

Disappointing, arrived late, greens were dead and brittle. A mess. I will never order fresh greens from Overstock again. If you want really fresh, buy locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronzejg
 Feb 17, 2015

Every xmas I send this to a friend on the East Coast and it's a favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was ordered as a gift for my Mother in Florida and she thought it was absolutely beautiful. She enjoyed it very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the arrangement arrived well packaged-not as pictured, had to fluff up the greens, nice candle. I added some fresh flowers to the arrangement, and I used a tealight candle holder instead of the pillar candle that came with it. I would order it again, as a starting point for a centerpiece for the holidays. I added water every day and it lasted past New Years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, but no scent.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 15, 2015

I would recommend it IF you do NOT care about that fresh evergreen scent- it is very lush and attractive. But.. I purchased to also have that fresh smell through the home- We have a 10 ft. artificial tree so each year I buy fresh centerpieces and wreaths to have that smell in the house. This year I bought these and was disappointed when I opened the package and NO smell at all? it is fresh evergreen, so I do not understand how there was none. Basically if your looking for looks alone- they were perfect, if you are also wanting the scent that should come with fresh evergreen, this is not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jan 9, 2015

Smells good & looks great on the dining room table! Lasted longer than I thought it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marianne
 Jan 5, 2015

Beautiful! Just like the picture and it's Jan 6 and looks just like the first day I got it. Remember you have to mist every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 2, 2015

Had a minor problem with delivery, but got it in time for my Christmas dinner table. 2 of them made an elegant display, with more candle-holders in between. Nice and fresh. Hope Overstock carries similar greenery for Christmas 2015.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh
 Jan 2, 2015

Love the centerpiece, fresh and I loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmasy
 from Hebron CT,  Jan 1, 2015

Nice Balsam smell. Arrived in good condition, packed well. Still looks nice after New Years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This fresh cut balsam centerpiece could not even be kept in the house, much less be put on a table. It was dropping needles so rapidly they were all over the dining table the minute I set it down. I left it outside on a patio table so I could easily sweep up the hundreds of needles it dropped. Tried to email overstock to get a replacement but email would not go through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice centerpiece
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2014

I purchased this for my sister for Christmas because she loves center pieces on her table for the holidays. When she received it she was very happy and said it was beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long lasting greenery
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 19, 2014

This centerpiece was ordered as a gift. It arrived quickly and in good condition. The greens were fresh and lasted into the third week of January. The shape is not exactly as pictured in the photo, but flatter and wider in more of a wreath shape. A beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought