Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mom's happy
 from Buffalo New York girl living in Texas,  Nov 25, 2009

My Mom called to say the wreath is beautiful. Mom said when she opened up the package the wreath smelled wonderful!!!! Mom is house bound and near 80. It was great to hear her so happy. The delivery was quick and I am so pleased. Thank you for the best value. Happy Holidays to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Holidays Are Here!
 from USA,  Nov 19, 2009

This wreath is gorgeous!! Not only is it beautiful but it smells wonderful. It's even more stunning in person and was packaged exceptionally well. This is one wreath that I had to comment on. It's the first wreath that I've ordered and I will be recommending this option to family and friends. You also get a wreath door hanger (something that I neglected to read in the description). The price is extremely reasonable and you can't go wrong with this purchase. Thanks Overstock and thanks Worcester Wreath Co., you guys are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreath
 Apr 13, 2015

Ordered as gift. Recipient pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wreath is just beautiful. Arrived fresh and smelling forest fragrant. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Xmas wreath.
 from Phoenix, az,  Dec 13, 2014

Smells great and very fresh get one every year and never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreath
 from Ft Lauderdale, Fl,  Jan 6, 2014

Came in a good box and smells great!!! Still going strong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beuatiful wreath
 from birmingham.Alabama,  Jan 1, 2013

plan to buy another one next Christmas. it was very festive for the front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fresh and smelled wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NHigh quality and great smell!
 from MI,  Jan 1, 2013

Excellent wreath at a reasonable cost. Love it and will order it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was high quality I will order again!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice with a great christmas smell
 from Tampa Fl,  Dec 27, 2012

will order next year again for my clients. Best price for such quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift .
 from Cape Charles, Va,  Nov 20, 2012

I send this as a gift. My dad was thrilled,it was fresh ,looked great.He was very happy.Iwould send it again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a gift, so I never saw it.My Dad raved about it,fresh and smells like Christmas!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was sent as a gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved the wreath, it smelled so fresh and very nice. It is still hanging outside my house and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the wreath was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Christmas Wreath
 from Quincy, MA,  Jan 3, 2012

I have sent this wreath to my sister in California for two years and she loves it. She says the balsam smell reminds her of the winters at home. I also purchase this wreath for myself and love the quality and freshness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balsam Wreath Treat
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 22, 2011

This was given to me by my husband to say "Merry Christmas" on our front door. The smell was incredible, and my youngest son, who is 28, said it smelled like our Christmas trees (when we bought a real one). I myself came downstairs every morn just to open the front door and to smell the wonderful smell. Incredibly just like the picture. Please my husband and my entire family; worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The exact coloring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the way it smelled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actually is was extemely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay...
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 21, 2011

The product wasn't as fragrant or full as I would have liked. I will not be ordering from Overstock again for wreaths. I normally send through a florist but thought I would try something new. Won't be doing that again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FIne
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh and Fragrant
 from Orlando Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a beautiful wreath. I ordered it on Dec.14, and recieved today Dec. 20th. I was afraid I wouldn't get it in time, as I ordered a bit late. Before I opened the box, you could smell the wreath right through the box. When opened, I was so happy to see that there was a beautiful fragrant wreath. Not a brown spot on it. The burgandy bow looked very nicely tied, like a high dollar bow. The only thing that distressed me, was that there were no pinecones or berries, as mentioned in the discription. But other than that, I am very pleased with this O.com purchase.\ Merry Christmas to all. Denise :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and discription of this wreath were right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wreath was in perfect and very fresh condition. The burganday bow added a real tiouch of class.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The wreath was fragrant, and fresh. However it had no pinecones, or berries as shown in picture discription.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wreathes are beautiful and very fragrant!
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Dec 15, 2011

I ordered 5 Wreathes and they all were delivered quickly and were beautiful. My family loved them and were all very happy with the wreathes. They were very fragrant and are still smelling great. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT & TRUE COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of wreate was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty on the door!
 from North Central North Dakota,  Dec 2, 2011

I sent this as a gift to my stepmother and she absolutely loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WREATH
 from KY,  Jan 14, 2011

GREAT PRICE. GREAT SHIPPING. LAST MINUTE REQUEST AN IT MADE IT ON TIME. BUT THE WREATH WAS SHEDDIND BAD WILL TRY SOMETHING DIFFERENT IN THE X-MAS FLOWER CATAGORY NEXT TIME..TOOK IT AN PUT IT ON A GRAVE SITE INSTEAD OF HANGING IT AT HOME..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from VA,  Jan 8, 2011

Instant pine forest in a box, delivered right to our doorstep. So fresh and fragrant. This will be on order every year for our front door. LOVED It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balsam Wreath
 from New York, NY,  Jan 5, 2011

Last year I ordered the same wreath and it was terrific. The pine smell was delicious and it lasted for weeks with the usual water spritzing. The one this year was awful. No smell and the pine needles started falling off the first day. I had to banish it to the hallway, where I could easily "sweep" up the needles each day. It didn't even last through Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought