For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved by All
 from South Dakota,  Oct 12, 2007

I sent this product to three different groups of people. Everyone loved it! They didn't share with me, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent movie night type gift.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 5, 2013

This was purchased as a gift for a teenager I didn't know very well. I was happy with the quality, packaging, sizes, and quantity. Nice gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute and well presented
 from BEAR, DELAWARE,  Jan 12, 2013

this was a gift for my sister and approved of it upon arrival....it was cute bottles and she did not want to open it....Kept it intact,....NICE GIFT

  • How accurate was the sizing? the cokes were of smaller size. perfect size for my sister, who is a COKE fiend
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this was a gift and no complaints it is "small"
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? defect free
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Coke basket
 from Tewksbury, MA,  Jan 1, 2013

This is about the 4th one of these I have bought - it is always a big hit!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift but...
 from Palominas, AZ,  Nov 5, 2012

Sent this to a cousin of mine who is in the hospital. He was absolutely thrilled to receive it but it took him two days of wondering before calling to find out who sent it since the card I requested wasn't in the box. I had seen another reviewer say the same thing. I would love to say surprise someone with this fantastic gift but the truth is, you'll have to call and warn them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't see it myself but I was told it was amazing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD gift idea
 from Amma WV,  Aug 29, 2012

I bought this for my mother who Loves Coca cola products. She was very disappointed in the Quality! =(

  • How accurate was the sizing? terrible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jun 6, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day since we are in a long distance relationship, I thought it would be the perfect way to show my feeling for me. I think it is a great gift idea and I would purchase it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coca-Cola Gift Basket
 from Pasadena, MD,  Mar 11, 2012

Nice selection and presentation was good. It took a bit longer to arrive at destination than I would have liked.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this for my gamer teenage brother for Christmas, it was in perfect condition

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cook item
 from Indiana,  Dec 7, 2011

This was a gift for someone hard to buy for and they really enjoyed it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent as Housewarming gift
 from Austintown, OH,  Jul 19, 2011

I had this item shipped straight to a friend as a housewarming gift, she's a new homeowner, received thank you & she seemed very happy with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't see it, item was shipped as gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't see it, item was shipped as gift
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Get Well Gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 4, 2011

I sent this to my 65 year old uncle who was recovering from surgery. Since I live in Atlanta, which is the home of Coca Cola, I thought this was the perfect gift. I was right! He absolutely LOVED IT!! I sent it with the message, Sending you a Coke and a smile. :-) I would definitely send this again when the need arises!! Very unique. How can you go wrong with Coke and candy?!?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Coca-Cola Gift Basket
 from Arizona,  Mar 1, 2011

I purchased the gift basket from my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. The product arrived on time despite the weather conditions that could have delayed the shipment. The product was exactly as advertised and we were very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift basket
 from Galesburg,,IL,  Feb 1, 2011

I purchased the coca-cola gift basket for a friends birthday...No issues with shipment and the gift basket arrived on time for her birthday.(.4-5 days for delivery) I would especially recommend this gift for baby boomers.! She loved it !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 Oct 12, 2010

This product came quickly and in good shape. It was great for a gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B'day present
 from Omaha, Nebr,  Oct 11, 2010

Sent to my 86 year old Aunt for her birthday. She has everything so thought this was something unique. She absolutely loved it and she was ticked pink, and couldn't quite raving over it. It made her day !!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friend liked it
 from San Francisco,  Apr 11, 2010

I sent this to a sick friend who loves Coke! She said it " tickled" her!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I sent this gift to my husband.... He loved it... It arrive quickly... The office staff was jealous..!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from VA,  Feb 17, 2010

My mom just loved it! It was a just because gift but i can definately see this as a good gift to send to undergrads.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its is good
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2010

I sent it to my sis she liked it coke is always a good choice in our house. and alittle sweets is a perfect complement

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top