Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful centerpiece
 from Ca,  May 13, 2011

Ordered for friends at Christmas and were a big hit. Arrived fresh and lasted several weeks. Makes a great Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I sent this to a friend for the holidays, and wondered if it would arrive - I kept watching for the delivery. She got it right on Christmas Eve, and she said it was fragrant and beautiful. Can't beat that. Next year I am ordering one for my own table too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 Mar 10, 2015

Shipping better than the other centerpiece arrived in 5 days wasn't dry and looked about like the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value. Great delivery
 from Illinois,  Jan 13, 2015

Just like the picture. Delivery was on time. Great customer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the fresh look,one of the candle, was broken,I changed the candles anyway,so that wasn't a big deal.its been 2 and a half weeks, and it's still gorg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item received was dried out......
 from las vegas,  Dec 29, 2014

Item arrived dried out,,,,,,,Very upset....Will never order again.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'll never shop anywhere else.
 from Dix Hills NY,  Jan 10, 2014

I never thought it would be as fresh and beautiful that it was. The value, as almost always, was unbeatable. I hope to get one again next year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ba;sa, cemter[oece
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 20, 2013

This was sent as a gift, the person who received it said it was fresh, smelled wonderful and looked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Late!!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jan 12, 2013

A little bit TOO LATE! I ordered this for a Holiday Gift on Dec 20th-- It arrived on January 5th. Very embarrassing~ although it did arrive looking fresh. Called overstock and they did take care of the issue for me to my satisfaction. Pleased with Overstocks Customer Service~ Just beware that the shipping process is not always perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2012

The centerpiece was a gift and the recipient said it was absolutely beautiful. The only negative on ordering this as a gift esd that the gift card included was truncated and they did not know who it came from. So you have to be sure to call pretty much immediately to tell your recipient who it is from. This is one thing "O" could improve upon. Otherwise - beautiful!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift
 from Murphy, NC,  Jan 4, 2012

Sent this off as a Christmas gift, and was told it arrived beautifully. They loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product was nice and arrived on time before Christmas. But the needles were following from the stems. I watered this product and the needles kept falling off the stems. I would not recommed this product. It continued to loose its needles and was messy. The greens on the Christmas center piece must have been picked to early because the needles were falling off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from new york, ny,  Jan 5, 2011

Used this as the centerpiece in my formal dining room for the holidays, Simply gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this as a gift and had it shipped direct. I was told it was beautiful and quite fresh upon arrival. Delivery was as indicated and updates were timely and accurate. I would definitely purchase this or another balsam product again from Ov erstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought