Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just suck for the price
 from fl,  Dec 21, 2011

For the price iit suck very small amont of candy for the price .i will tell my friends not to buy this basket i am not very happy at all. This basket was not worth $$$ dollar.could not return because it is food not good at all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not good at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not worth it all very small amount of candy .
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Treasures Gift Basket
 from New Jersey,  Oct 2, 2011

We sent this item to our friends who lost their Mother In Law and they were very appreciative.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 15, 2011

Got this as a "cheer me up" gift for a friend and she loved it. Overstock made it very easy to say, "I care." Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Gift
 from Ramsey, NJ,  Jun 2, 2011

I sent this as a birthday gift. It was very well received. The recipient was thoroughly pleased with it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Gift Basket
 from LI NY,  May 4, 2011

I gave this basket as a thank you for great work to a client. I spent a little more than some of the other baskets, but it looked to be very nice online,. It didn't come with a gift card and when I had a chat with the customer service rep he insisted there was no gift card avaialble.There was nothibng they would do . This really was disappointing as now I had to contact the person for whom the gift was and ruin the surprise and joy to advise that i was sending the gift basket. It was an upsetting situation! It arrived and the person was very pleased, but when I saw the picture of the basket he took and sent to me, it was not as nice as the picture on the website.

  • Did the product fit true to size? was smaller than it appeared in the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? OK..I liked the way it looked onine better than in person, I had asked my gift recipient for a photo and although he loved it(unless he was just being polite) I didnt think it was so special.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 26, 2010

This is my second pair, the first lasted over five years. I wear these daily and always appreciate the comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Treasures gift basket
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jan 14, 2010

This product was extremely delicious and wrapped beautifully. I would definitely order again.Thanks,Pidge1298

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate assortment
 from NJ,  Oct 21, 2009

This was a wonderful assortment of chocolate goodies and delivered in a timely manner. Thanks for the great price and inexpensive shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate heaven
 from Virginia,  May 27, 2008

I sent this as a gift. So I actually never saw the basket. But my relative loved it and said everything was wonderful and eaten.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Basket
 from NW NJ,  Oct 29, 2007

As far as gift baskets go, you can always get more for your money by making up your own basket and mailing it out but from those that I saw available on the internet, this seems like the best value, those I sent it to liked it, and it arrived in a reasonable amount of time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHOCOLATE TREASURES GIFT BASKET
 from NEW YORK,  Apr 29, 2007

I ORDERED THIS PRODUCT FOR MY DAUGHTER'S 32ND BIRTHDAY, ALONG WITH THREE OTHER GIFTS. SHE WAS ECSTATIC! SHE STATED THIS WAS THE BEST GIFT. SHE RAVED ABOUT ITS APPEARANCE, AND DELICIOUS TASTE AS SHE MUNCHED ON THE TREATS. GOOD WORK, OVERSTOCK! I WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE YOUR PRODUCTS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
choc treasures basket
 from woodbridge,va,  Apr 25, 2007

not worth theprice,it was sent as a birthday gift and it was not as expected,some of the product was old and tasteless.would not purchase this again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth price
 from Missoula, MT,  Apr 5, 2007

This looked good in the picture but the basket is very small for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top