Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice presentation and good mix of chocolates
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 10, 2012

This was a gift of appreciation for my doctor and his staff. They just loved it...especially the ladies!

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feedback from staff was very good. the ladies really enjoyed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The basket made my mother-in-law extremely happy
 from Phila., PA,  Sep 17, 2013

I was satisfied with my product, but very disappointed and upset with the delivery. The person who received the product did not know where the product came from nor who it came from. The return address should have been placed on the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Mother's Day Gift
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  May 31, 2013

This was a Mother's Day Gift for my mother in law who lives in another state. Unfortunately, I didn't get to see the product in person. My mother in law absolutely loved the gift and couldn't wait to dig into the treats. She stated the sizing of each desert was just right and very tasty. I was happy with the purchase because she was happy. Overstock is the FIRST place I go when it is time to go gift shopping. I have not been disappointed yet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended!!!
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2013

Really disappointed with this order. More straw and basket than candy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate. Pic looks good but does not come up to "A" quantity or quality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nil.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review. Shipped to wrong address.
 from Berrien Springs, MI,  Jan 3, 2013

The basket was lovely. Unfortunately it was a Christmas gift for my sister in Arizona, but it was shipped to me and was received this week. Too late for a Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

would this item again. receiver of gift loved basket, the basket it self wqas lovely

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they liked it!
 from Northern NJ,  Jan 25, 2012

Received thank you message right away. I guess they were happy with the basket over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title is appropriate
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 10, 2014

Ordered as a gift. The order arrived on time, was what we expected, and was thoroughly enjoyed. I would order again for myself or anyone else that loves chocolate. I rated GOOD because I was not the actual one who received the product. However; the recipient was very pleased with the order and let me know that they liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Decadence Gift Basket
 from New York,  Oct 21, 2014

I was hoping it would have arrived sooner. Other than that, it was a hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Surprise
 from Jamestown, California,  Sep 13, 2014

I bought this as a thank you gift. The parties who received it were very pleased with it. However, I had written a thank you note, and it was not included. Had I not enquired, as to whether they received it or not, They would not have know who sent it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious
 from miami,  Jul 14, 2014

I bought it as a gift, so I do not know personally how it was, the people who received it said it was wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from South Louisiana,  Dec 25, 2012

I buy from Overstock a lot and only once did I have toreturn the item. I bought a mens wrist watch today. It is a great site with good values.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know; did not see it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Did not see it; it was a gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from pensacola, fl,  Nov 2, 2011

This was a very nice gift for a thank you. It wasn't too expensive and contained a good assortment of items.

  • How accurate was the sizing? was sent as a gift so I don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. persons who received this product were very happy with it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Decadence Gift Basket
 from Honlulu, Hawaii,  Oct 26, 2011

birthday gift for a relative in another state, and they were happy

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Cary, NC,  Aug 30, 2011

This was a perfect gift for a dear friend. They loved it and enjoyed it very much. Overstock did a great job, very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for graduation
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Jun 2, 2011

I bought this for my sister's graduation from nursing school, since I couldn't be there. She loved it! I'd buy it again for another gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Basket
 from Victorville ,CA 92394,  May 27, 2011

My wife really enjoyed the chocalate selection!!! I will purchase basket(s) of different types, for birthdays and holidays." Excellent" The delivery date was right on time! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought