Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it was not anything like it looks
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2012

I was very unhappy with it, I could of made it up myself for like $10.00 the basket was small and there was about 15 candys in there. no way $$$. I have ordered things from you before but nothing like this. I got it for a Christmas gift and there is noway i would give it to anyone

  • How accurate was the sizing? nothing like it so small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crappy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the wrap was ripped and the candy was all over in the box
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I feel used and voilated
 from NC,  Dec 12, 2012

The basket was almost empty. 1 bag of cotton caddy, 1 bite size kit kat , 1 bite size 3 Musketeer candy bar....and a few treats that I have never heard of. It Looked Nothing Like The Photo!!!!! I can not beleive that I was riped off for 43.00 dollars for this peice of crap basket

  • How accurate was the sizing? HECK NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am too much of a lady....
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I feel sure is WAS NOT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:(
 from nyc,  Dec 4, 2012

this product is not worth your money you can make one way better then this crap

  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candy explosion
 from Florida,  Aug 8, 2012

was sent as a gift and took to long to ship and the card was not enclosed. The recipient had no idea who it was from.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. over priced
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Candy Fanatic
 from Houston,TX,  Oct 24, 2011

This was an gift for my co-worker who is a junk food fanatic it arrived overflowing with candy,needless to say my co-worker loved it!!!!!!!!!! I definlety will be buying this basket again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quailty was perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candy Explosion For Sure....
 from Fort Wayne,Indiana,  Oct 22, 2011

I almost NEVER shop without using coupons,but this is one purchase,I'm sure glad I did! Loads and loads of candy,even extra pieces in there......a big plus.I bought this for a teacher's gift and she raved about it.There was so much candy,she has it on her desk and gives her students a piece a day as an incentive. I'll be buying another for Christmas for her.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.........
 from NY,  Oct 20, 2011

I got this for my son,the basket was full to the rim with goodie,and he loved it.Once again Thanks overstock,I will buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointing and cheap
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 19, 2011

This didn't have Hershey's, Oreos, or Junior Mints in it. Had very small packets of (4)Sugar Babies, (2)Milk Duds, 100.00 bars (2 small ones)2 bite size Krackel bars and 3 small packs of peanut M&M's. One packet of Animal crackers, One 100 calorie packet of Keebler right bites and a pack of Cotton Candy. Thank goodness I had this sent to me instead of the client I was getting it for. That would have been highly embarrassing! This was so much not like the picture that I thought I had recieved the wrong thing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the basket that came was a light wood, not bamboo and very flimsy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheap looking. the picture was very deceiving
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was part of a birthday gift for my daughter. It was well received and I would give it again to someone celebrating a special day like any day to make it special!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought