Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring storage box
 from Iowa,  Jan 8, 2013

The finish on the ring box was so nice, Looks nice to have out on the dresser.The inside feels like kid leather, I don't know that is is though.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice a polish to the box.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring Storage
 from Greater LA,  Dec 23, 2012

This was the perfect size ring storage box, fit in my space perfectly. It's nicely finished and the white interior shows off my gems.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Nevada,  Oct 31, 2012

It is exactly what I need for my rings. It is very nice quality and the price was right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Feb 5, 2014

What a great jewelry box! The quality is really nice. I love the wood and color on the outside and the inside is supple and leather-like. The bottom is covered in felt so it won't damage any furniture you may place it on. I can fit eight rings across each row, which is nice! I just love opening up my jewelry case and seeing all my shiny gems all in one organized place. Well worth the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 7, 2013

This beautiful box is silky smooth and large enough to accommodate my many rings. It does not take up too much space, yet it holds so much!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, lovely to look at and touch
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from New York, NY,  Jul 27, 2014

I purchased this item to store my cufflinks - it seems just okay. My preference would be a case with individual sections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Brooksville, FL,  Mar 29, 2014

Box was just what I was looking for and is exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wood jewelry/ring box. Good quality ring box. A needed organizer for many with rings galore. Better than an added ring tray. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Everett,wa,  Nov 5, 2013

It is a beautiful box and exactly what I wanted for my rings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosewood Jewelry Box
 from baton rouge, LA,  Apr 21, 2013

I needed something to hold my ring collection that seems to be growing lately. This Rosewood Jewelry box is perfect! It is well made, spacious and sturdy. I can have all of my rings in one place and can see them all when it is time for me to choose which to waer. It is the perfect size - meaning it is very manageable without being oversized. Exactly what I wanted!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what I was looking for!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is unexpectedly great! I was surprised that something so reasonably price could be so well made and so beautiful.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely perfect in size and quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought