Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this ring box was beautiful
 from mass.,  Feb 22, 2012

this ring box was very nice great quality the only thing is that i did not get the key that goes with the box so i reached cust sev. and spoke with a rep on line and they took excelant care of the situation and got that key basically ove night grat service and very very nice customer serv. good job overstock****

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same as the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality i was very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
36 wide slot ring jewelry case
 from New Jersey,  Mar 30, 2012

A very nice, quality case for 36 rings. Slots hold both thin and thick shanks. Looks like great quality overall. A good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for organizing rings,
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 12, 2012

Just what I was looking for to organize my rings that I wear on day-to-day basis. Nice that the case has lock and key to secure its contents.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bang for the Buck
 from Pumpkin Country Illinois,  Jun 14, 2013

I was looking for a decent little storage box for my rings (both fashion and high end). While this comes with a little key, I found it more amusing than anything else. It's not like a thief is going to think to himself, "Hmmm, I can't find a key, so I'll just leave this little jewelry box behind!" I do like the fact that it is a rather inconspicous little black box that would blend in with my furniture. I have several bigger, raised rings, and there was not problem whatsoever with fitting them inside and closing the lid. I think I will be buying one of these for each of my daughters.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Defect Free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring box
 Mar 30, 2015

I really needed something to keep the extra rings I was accumulating and something I something I could travel with this was the perfect solution. It not only held my small rings but my larger rings as well. I am very happy with this purchase and it arrived just in time for my trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRI
 Mar 21, 2015

VERY NICE THE SIZE IS PERFECT. YOU CAN HIDE IT ANYWHERE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv2shopnms
 Mar 21, 2015

I gave this a 4 star only because I could Not lock it, but it was pretty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage
 Mar 13, 2015

I love that you can have your rings in a box for quick access and viewing. Great for travel too, it tucks right into the side of my carry on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PeeDee
 Mar 6, 2015

Compact and it locks. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very stylish and of excellent quality. A professional choice to store and preserve your rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this,
 from Duck Key, FL,  Dec 3, 2014

I use this case for my husbands cuff links. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Your Leather But Good Quality
 from TX,  Jul 31, 2014

This is a great case that holds tall rings and does hold 36 regardless of size. Am enjoying having my rings in a case that I can move to where I am dressing. Makes it easy to find what I am looking to match with other pieces of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Illinois,  Jun 12, 2014

Very nice ring case, fits both my wide and narrow rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Palm Springs California,  Aug 1, 2013

Arrived today and I LOV Eit it si a beautiful birthday gift for a friend

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and compact.
 from Bainsville, Ontario,  Jun 9, 2013

This is just what I needed to hold my rings. I have several "band" type rings, as well as regular narrow band rings, and these slots were perfect to hold all of them. I'm very pleased with it. It is compact enough to take on a trip and It even has a key for security.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Michigan,  Jun 2, 2013

Good for large flat rings or large rings with slight dome

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring box
 from Near Memphis TN,  Mar 29, 2013

Bought to store items in that I do not wear on a daily basis. I really don't think the lock is much of a deterrent, but it was bought to protect items, not to secure them. Very nice item--would make a nice gift for a guy to give his girlfriend or mother (Mother's Day is May 12th this year!)

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for storage and display
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Oct 16, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for to store my personal rings. It also helps me quickly see them all at once and choose which I want to wear, plus keeps them dust free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from HI,  Sep 11, 2012

Just what I needed. Only thing I would change is that it does not take some of the wider rings that are on the market today but there is plenty of room to lay them inside and the top still closes. I was looking at jewelry boxes but they did not seem to hold enough rings so this was the perfect alternative.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Beautiful, & Holds Up to Use
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 29, 2012

I am always on the go and usually end up having to finish getting ready in the car. So I got this case to carry all of my rings so when I travel to work or anywhere I have access to them. The case has a lock, which is nice for when you travel, but it's not that great of a lock that someone couldn't break in, but it does deter. I've had this case for over 2 months and I've been putting rings in and out and it has held it's shape. I can turn this upside down and not worry about rings falling out. The velvet is nice and doesn't scratch the rings. I will definately buy another once I fill up my current case, which I am almost there!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought