Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW ...expensive looking !
 from Methuen, Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2012

I was very pleased when I received this item as it was to compliment a previous Overstock.com purchase ( the glass top / black leather watch case) for a man with good taste and the owner of fine jewelry. This matched perfectly and both were of very high quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This items looks exactly like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? This will fit 24 large rinks with no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smooth leather like outside with a nice brushed nickel lock, (with key) inside is nice thick black velvet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Jewelry Box
 from Champaign, IL,  Jul 1, 2013

Item was exactly as described with no defects. I have shopped online for years and the shipping of this item was the fastest I've ever seen. Seems I ordered it one day and found it in my mailbox the next!

  • How accurate was the sizing? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from florida,  Dec 11, 2012

This ring case is perfect. I have many rings and it was a pain going through all the little ring boxes to decide which one I would wear. This way I just keep the case on my dresser and open it up and take a pick. Perfect

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD VALUE
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 18, 2014

Nice box for compact storage of rings. Slots adapt to any size, good padding for protection. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice, simple case!
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2013

It's a nice, cheap case for rings! It is made of nice material, and padded on the inside. The slots can hold rings of all sizes nice and securely, and the front clasp is actually just that, an automatically locking clasp. So, if you're someone like me who may pick up the case to move it somewhere, the case won't open up. You just open it up by pinching two little knobs on the side of the handle. And, if that's not enough, you have a key for it as well that comes included. A very nice product for a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FOR MY RINGS!!!!!!!!
 from FORT WORTH, TEXAS,  Aug 12, 2013

THIS CASE IS JUST PERFECT FOR STORING MY RINGS. DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT MY SILVER TARNISHING WHILE STORED IN THIS CASE. NICE SIZE TO HOLD ALL MY RINGS AND PRETTY ENOUGH TO LEAVE OUT ON THE VANITY!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I NEEDED
 from Arizona,  Jul 30, 2013

This meets with my expectations, perfect size for the rings, compact features in which I can see my rings at a glance and don't have to open drawers to find them. I love this type of look. *** from Arizona

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from New York,  Jul 5, 2013

It was exactly what I wanted. My rings fit fine , and I can put the case anywhere. I just love it and will plan to buy another.

  • How accurate was the sizing? grear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice case for your rings.
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 5, 2013

This is a great product for your ring. Looks good on the counter and give you one place to keep all of your ring, I would most definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it...the quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 wide slot jewelry ring display storage
 from texas,  Nov 27, 2012

Good product . Good size and color , perfect to storage and keep save all the rings.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for organizing!
 from Gainesville, .Georgia,  Aug 16, 2012

This ring organizer is perfect for uncluttering your jewelry box. It's small enough to fit in a drawer and holds all of my rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Jewlery Box
 from Florida,  Jul 20, 2012

This box was priced appropietly for the quality. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top