Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 1, 2011

I am very pleased with the jewelry stand I bought. It is sturdy and looks very professional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual item is way better than the image provided.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much trouble to sent back
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 15, 2011

The first one I got was damaged, they quickly sent a replacement. The second one was barely acceptable, but it was bulky & bothersome to return so i just kept it. The place where the 2 pieces connect is unstable and moves around, not what you want when it is loaded up with necklaces!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for showing my jewelry
 from Fishers, IN,  Oct 2, 2011

I used this to showcase my jewelry at a craft show and it worked perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pros and Cons
 from Stafford, VA,  Jan 2, 2014

Pro: Necklaces do slide off of he velvet. Con: It's not stable enough and falls over easily, sending the necklaces flying. I have several of them and if one falls, it is like the domino theory. I plan to expand the bases to make them more stable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry stand
 from Eufaula, Alabama,  Sep 26, 2013

Nice jewelry stand for strings of beads. No place for ear rings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wouldn't recomment
 from Oregon,  May 9, 2013

This product is not one I would recommend. Very cheaply made, its PVC covered in black velvet type material. Mine was lopsided and wobbly and when I tried to get it to stop tilting, it broke. Not worth it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, arrived broken and lopsided. Cheap.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well packaged
 from Englewood, Colorado,  Apr 5, 2013

Cheaper than in stores. Just what I needed to display necklaces.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organizer
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 21, 2013

The T-shaped jewelry stand allows me to accessorize my outfits much quicker because I am able to see my necklaces at a glance rather than rummaging through a jewelry box.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stand...poor shipping or sturdiness
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jan 23, 2013

Either your shipping is poor or the product was flimsy, or both

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure...it arrived with a very loose top section that required gluing together
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't suit need
 from Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2013

It would have helped if there were other items in the image to provide proper size perspective.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is great! exactly what i was looking for.
 from Redondo Beach, Ca,  Mar 13, 2012

perfect for all my necklaces. looks great. wish i had room for another one. displays all my necklaces beautifuly. bought matching bracelet holder too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for hanging my jewelry creations
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 29, 2012

This was actually bigger than I imagined. It's perfect for hanging the jewelry that I made in my home office. I am going to use it to display my work at sales and auctions. The velvet looks elegant and it's sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Necklace Stand
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 16, 2011

Packaging does not prevent damage to this very nice necklace holder. Then it was out of stock when I tried to return it. Frustrating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight and smashed during shipment.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken when received
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 29, 2011

I would have probably sent this back it wasn't so inexpensive. Once again, you get what you pay for. Hopefully my husband will be able to fix it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Piece broken when I took it out of the box.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Stand = T-shaped valvet
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 4, 2011

great addition to those of us with too many jewelry items for one jewelry box. great gift too!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? height was surprising
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Display
 from Cottage Grove, TN,  Mar 28, 2011

I received this item in record time! It is exactly what I needed to display my jewelry - it's lovely AND it's sturdy and well-built. Extremely happy with it and would recommend it to anyone. Jeane

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry supplies
 from Appleton, WI,  Mar 28, 2011

This jewelry stand is very professional looking. I am very pleased with this item, it looks beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very tall
 from FLORIDA,  Oct 22, 2010

IT IS OK. GOOD PRODUCT FOR LONG CHAINS, NOT BEST OF QUALITY LIKE IT WILL LAST FOR LONG TIME, BUT THE QUALITY LOOKS GOOD AS IT IS NEW.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 14, 2010

This was a beautiful display! It was more than I wanted to pay, but after seeing it in person, I understood the price. It was very fair, for what it is. I may even be online to purchase another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Morelle Red Striped Round Jewelry Box
Today $17.49
Compare $21.56
Save 19%
Words of Family Art Print
Sale $18.89
Was $20.99
Chime Beige Rug (3'10 x 5'7)
Sale $71.09
Was $78.99
Back to top