Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
An elegant way to display rings
 from Portland, OR suburb,  Apr 27, 2011

I ordered this to use on my display table at jewelry home shows. My daughter loved it and so I ordered one for her to use on her dressing table. It is attractively styled, light weight and is perfectly balanced so it doesn't tip over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Display
 from New Jersey,  May 11, 2012

Beautiful construction, well-made display...this one will never tip over!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid piece - will hold braceles, rings short necklaces beautifully.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cool hand!
 from Kanab, Utah,  Mar 22, 2014

I really like this cool jewelry holder hand . The black color is so sleek and modern looking. It looks great sitting on my dresser. And it's whole purpose is to hold the jewelry I just took off. It does a good job of holding a different variety.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
And they stay there
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 19, 2014

I like the sleek look of this product. It makes a statement all it's own. I only wish that they we're sold in a set. 2 hands are better than 1 right? it's very stable on a flat surface. I think that different colors should offered but nonetheless, I'm pleased with how it's so functional in the organization of the jewelry.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Hand
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 31, 2014

This is a very nice item to have at the kitchen sink or the bathroom sink. It holds rings, watches, bracelets. The black color makes it easy to distinguish the jewelry. I have one at the kitchen sink also one in the bathroom! Nice weight too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin hand form
 from Kansas,  Jan 7, 2014

Just average, not the value that I have come to expect from Overstock. Similar cost to other on line sources.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upset with it
 from Meiridan,ID,  Nov 5, 2013

Just got this today, for a birthday present, the sealant was coming off. It smelt awful and looked melted. Normally i get great products but this one i was very unhappywith. Especially since it was shipped ground. Sending this back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute jewelry holder
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Aug 14, 2013

Bought this jewelry holder for my daughter ... she likes it very much ... holds her rings and bracelets and looks cute on her dresser!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Function
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jul 17, 2013

This resin hand is attractive and functional for a jewelry holder or displaying jewelry items. Easy care resin is durable and wipes clean. It is handy to place near sinks for holding rings. It blends beautifully with my black/white/gray granite countertops/vanity tops as well as my black marble sink. This would be good for anyone who sells jewelry in a shop or at a flea market.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
creepy hand
 from Louisville, Ky.,  Jun 25, 2013

works well- for its purpose-glad I bought it. Sits on a shelf with black velvet necklace and bracelet T-bar I bought from Overstock. Displays jewelry nicely.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stand
 from Texas,  May 14, 2013

Love it shows off jewelry and is very stylish itself. ..love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 from Englewood, Colorado,  Apr 5, 2013

Just what I needed to display jewelry. Better price than in stores.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry helper
 from Norwalk,  Mar 2, 2013

bought this to keep my granddaughter's new Pandora bracelet from getting misplaced. I figured if she kept it visible, as in the picture, she wouldn't lose this expensive piece of jewelry. She loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2012

It is a cute little display piece...little being the key word. It can comfortably hold about 3 rings and 2 bracelets without becoming cluttered. I might order another one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Rings, YES
 from HOLLYWOOD, FL,  Nov 13, 2012

I have a lot of large rings and they were taking up a lot of space in the jewelry cabinet. This is great they fit well and can easily be seen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Polyresing Hand Form
 from Livermore, Maine,  Nov 2, 2012

I'm very happy with my purchase. I would order from this merchant again and would recommend them to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from NH,  Oct 22, 2012

This is perfect for displaying my jewelry for sale. It grabs attention and looks professional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for the bedroom
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Oct 16, 2012

I think this is so cute and looks wonderful on my dresser, perfect for storing/displaying some of my rings. Very sturdy, I also have a watch and bracelet hanging on it. And the price is fantastic, enough so that I bought 5 more for close girlfriends as gifts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from Galveston, Tx,  Jul 18, 2012

I purchased 2 0f these as gifts. Both recipients absolutely loved them. They look and feel much more expensive than they were. Ordering a few more for friends that want one. thank you Overstock, you never disapoint!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this was exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Polyresin Hand Form
 from Texas Crosstimbers,  Jul 18, 2012

I needed a hand form to display some jewelry items. This black polyresin hand form is sturdy, well-made, and classic. I have purchased additional hand forms for jewelry display.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image depicted the product perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality: exceeded expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top