Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from ventura ca,  Jan 30, 2006

Yes you do have a review on file for this item. But it was negative, I returned this because it was so poorly made, stiching was off and the inside lining was really cheesy. It was a corporate gift and once I opened the box there was no way I could give this to a client.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality, works great!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Dec 27, 2012

Bought as a gift for my Boss. It surpassed the quality I have seen in much higher priced ones. The only thing that I didn't like was there wasn't adequate room for two polycarbonate wine glasses in the storage area. So if U purchase, and want to add glasses, try to find smaller than the standard 7 in tall wine glass. Other than that, top quality!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather was top quality, padding inside very strong and protective, heavy duty zipper
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Dad present
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 22, 2012

I bought this for my Dad as a Christmas present. He uses it and talks about it which is a sign that he really enjoys it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather double wine tote
 from Pearland, Texas,  Nov 29, 2011

Purchased for a Christmas gift. Very nice item and quality is good. Would recommend this product. The handle and zipper is nice and closes nicely.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was ok. A little different in reality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Carrier
 from NC,  Oct 27, 2011

Gave this as a present and he absolutely loves it. Sturdy and practical, as well as looking great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful carrier to transport your fine wines!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 30, 2011

I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. I have seen very similar items in the past, for a much higher price! This is a beautiful piece and will last for many years to come!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent -- very nice leather.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Houston,  Jun 26, 2010

The leather wine tote is better than expected. We are quite pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Sep 10, 2009

Fine product, good multi-purpose, and a very good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BYOB? Yippee!
 from Collegeville, PA,  Jan 19, 2009

Great carrier for all the BYOB's in our area. Love It! Wish it had a shoulder strap, but it is just what we were looking for,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winecase
 from new jersey,  Dec 28, 2008

the case was perfect, the color great my son in law loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Jan 16, 2008

We bought this wine tote as a Christmas present for my father-in-law who has everything. It was shipped directly to him so I never saw it, but the feedback we got was that the tote was great, well made and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Bag
 from Alexandria, Va,  Dec 18, 2007

Great bag, and especially for the price. Most bags I've seen have been priced $100 and up. I purchased this as a Christmas gift and thinking about buying it for myself as well. Only downfall is that it cannot handle the 750 liter wine bottles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine tote
 from Northern Va.,  Sep 18, 2007

I ordered this wine tote for a birthday gift for a special friend and she loved it. I would order it again if the occasion arrives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily Surprised
 from Skippack, Pa,  Mar 28, 2008

after checking out various websites for these wine totes, We came across overstock,com , I have to say the price was just right, The Quality of the tote is very nice, rick looking, We got brown, Very sturdy, I would recommend to someone, My husband and I were ready to spend $150.00 on one, This is just as nice looking,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Wine Tote
 from boston, ma,  May 1, 2007

Compared to other leather wine cases, the price is good. The leather case is of acceptable quality. However, the corkscrew included in the case is horribly crafted and unusable. You can buy a better corkscrew replacement for 6 dollars. One minus is that it doesn't come with acrylic wine glasses as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought