Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 4, 2006

I thought this would be some cheap, thrown together items but I was desperate to find a gift for someone that is not very easy to buy for. I was surprised by the quality and construction, definitely top notch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Gift
 from Bristol, pa,  Feb 27, 2010

This is a great gift to give to that man who has everything! Enclose a great bottle of wine and you have the perfect gift to give to your husband,boyfriend, brother father, whoever. It's real good to bring to a party or to a BYO restaurant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Single Wine Tote Bag
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Jan 14, 2009

I ordered this wine bag in black, for a birthday gift to my daughter. I am very impressed with the quality and am proud to give this as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Jan 10, 2009

This wine tote is absolutely fabulous! My parents look to go to BYOBs and they never had anything nice to carry their wine. I was originally going to choose the black but went with the brown instead. I am soooo happy I did. The brown is so rich looking and the leather is of great quality. Perfect price too and I shopped around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine carrier case
 from RI,  Dec 5, 2008

This was a gift for our boss and his wife who go to alot of BYOB restaurants. They love it, the quality is all there. If ever needed I would purchase again. The carrier is nicer than I imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2008

We bought this as a gift for our 27 year old son. He said it was very nice and would certainly be using it soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a deal
 from Mid-Atlantic Region,  Apr 8, 2008

This is an incredible value-- there is nothing else out there like it at even twice the price. I got it for my boss-- who is really into wine-- and he loved it. Even the corkscrew is top-quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Central NJ,  Jan 15, 2008

This was purchased as a gift for my boss. He absolutely loves it! Great price, great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and gorgeous gift item
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 31, 2007

We gave this to our wine lover relative for xmas and it turned out to be a supremely lovely, high quality gift. My goodness, it is a very expensive looking brown leather wine tote with a lovely pocket containing a nice cork screw. Perfect indeed. Thank you, overstock, for another incredible find at such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Case
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2007

This I would recommend for a man, it is very plain and not something a woman would carry, and that is who I was looking for a gift for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Tote
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 12, 2007

I am so pleased with this product. I am giving them as gifts for Christmas and am sure that this unique present will be appreciated. The quality is better than I hoped. As for packaging - both were in a plastic bag, but one came in a box that will make wrapping easy. The other was not in a box and I'll need to get one - however, don't let this dissuade you! Great (I'm tempted to get one for me.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price!
 from NJ,  Sep 19, 2007

Happy with the product ! thank u very much fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wine tote
 from Littleton, NH,  Jul 9, 2007

As usual, Overstock has an unusual gift item that caught my eye. I purchased this as a gift to include with a nice bottle of wine. Now I want one for myself. This is a great, sturdy tote for travel use or a gift for that hard to buy for person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rev up your picnic!
 from Marion,IL,  Jun 10, 2007

Love this wine tote. Functional yet still elegant. Perfect for a lazy afternoon at the park. Don't forget the cheese!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought