For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mixed
 Feb 22, 2011

I did like the product. It does it's job well. A picture displaying jewelery box. Hangers are easy to put in and easy to level. The one thing that I wish i could change about it would be that I would add a mirror to the back of the door.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

Overall I am happy with the photo display wall frame. It gives you various photo size options which is greate. The workmanship is very good. The only thing that I was not 100% happy with is that the section to hang your ear rings seems to be made more for hanging ear rings instead of ear rings that have a back latch. I received my order in less than a week.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, Not Great.
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 3, 2013

Looks good on the outside, but once you open it up, you can see how cheaply made it is. But it serves it's purpose I guess. The picture shows it having slots for 5 pictures and it actually only has 3, which is fine. Another thing is, I wish it had ring holders like other ones I've seen.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Jewelry Storage
 from Greenwich, CT,  Jun 11, 2013

I was looking for a way to store beads and "fun" jewelry. This is perfect! It's easy to hang, provides great storage and is a lovely photo frame. I love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Neat Gift
 from Orlando, Florida,  Feb 7, 2013

This was a very nice and unique Birthday Gift for a Special Friend. She loved it and it was perfect with her furniture and her new house.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just like it said.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional!
 from Prairieville, La,  Jan 17, 2013

Although the price seemed a little high for the size, it was well made and a very attractive piece.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No surprises.
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 25, 2012

Overall a good product. Arrived on time and was not damaged. One of the earring shelves was a little crooked but I was able to fix it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood construction is nice. The interior jewelry storage is a little cheap.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armoire Hideaway
 from Manchester,CT,  Dec 19, 2012

I like the look and usefullness of the jewerly cabinent

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doesn't look prefab
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, except the stickers were put on the wrong side of the mounting frame so there's a flaw when the tape is pulled off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Gadsden, Alabama,  Oct 3, 2012

Excellent product it was everything it was presented to be color, size and easy to put up.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo display jewelry armoire
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 26, 2012

I like this product so much I've just ordered another one! Looking forward to better organization.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks wonderful on my wall
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? minor scratch where it won't be noticed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from CA,  Jun 2, 2012

liked this so much, I ordered a second one. It is exactly as described. Good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top