Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Essence of Luxury Bath & Body Aromatherapy Basket
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 23, 2007

I bought this for a dear firends birthday and I have to say she was thrilled. The basket was of the highest quality and materials and when she called me she couldn't stop gushing over how wonderful she thought the basket was! I am very pleased. There were two things I would suggest to overstock however, #1 the shipping was slower than I would have expected because the item did not ship directly from overstock, #2 the gift message is hidden under a sticker and it hard to find. However like I said I would highly recommend this product for its quality value and overall appearance, it is great for that hard to shop for person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aromatherapy Basket
 from San Marcos, CA,  Oct 31, 2007

I was so disappointed in this product. Cherry fragrances (which reminded me of cough syrup from my childhood) were substituded for the original. Forget the gourmet chocolates, you get brownies! It was beautifully displayed, but not worth the price I paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising Chocolates
 from Mississippi,  Oct 14, 2007

I sent this to my Daughter for her 32nd birthday. She loved it! The basket was a keeper too. I put a picture of her on her 2nd birthday on the Overstock gift card I had tucked inside a birthday card I was able to "make" and send along with the basket. (This was easy to do with Overstock's instructions). She was thrilled, touched and surprised, and said the chocolates were great. Fast timely delivery, great quality and being able to personalize makes this a wonderful gift. I definitely recommend this one for all around satisfaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice basket
 from Brooklyn, N.Y.,  Jan 13, 2012

Bought basket as a gift. I was impressed with the look of the basket. well set up. The recipient was very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well packaged, looked nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift, amazing value!
 from Dingmans Ferry, PA,  Apr 7, 2011

I sent this to my husband's co-worker's wife who was recently in an accident. She loved it. She said it was beautifully arranged and the products were high quality. It is a perfect gift for any occasion,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basket
 from Ohio,  Jan 4, 2010

I ordered this basket as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law who lives in Utah. She is an elderly lady and loves anything for her bath. She not only loved it, but my sister-in-law wants one now also! It was the perfect gift and very appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aromatherapy Gift Basket
 from Temperance, MI,  Nov 28, 2007

Wonderful gift - my sister loved it. It had many nice items in it. Really nice and she is so happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE
 Jun 18, 2015

THIS WAS THE WORST GIFT EVER... I WAS SO UPSET..WHEN I SAW WHAT I ORDERED AS A XMAS GIFT...****** **** HAS BETTER QUALITY ITEMS DO NOT BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanilla vacation
 May 13, 2015

I purchased for my daughters for Mother's Day and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basket.
 May 1, 2015

Chocolates stale. The spray has no decent and the basket is cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 11, 2015

Purchased this for my daughter in law, she's really enjoying this. Basket was full of goodies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 15, 2013

I ordered this for my daughter and was very disappointed. First, the basket looked like something I would have purchased for my grandmother . Second, the product packaging reminded me of items I could have picked up at the local dollar store. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks "old"
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 12, 2009

I guess I didn't realise from the picture but this set is "dusty rose" and looks like an old lady set it up. The plastic wrap (yes I know it is necessary) as everything smashed down. and I really don't like the big silk lilly. I think I am still shopping for the person this was meant for. Just not nice enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Basket
 from Macon,GA,  Nov 14, 2009

I was very disapointed with this gift basket the only thing that was as discribed was the basket and truffles. The the plastic wrapping was torn and half of the bottles fell out the basket. I had bought this for a church fund raiser.If I had known that they (Over stock) had the option to change the product that are listed in discrption I would have never ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift basket
 from sf bay area,  Mar 1, 2009

Nothing wrong with it. It was fine, just no wow factor. I probably wouldn't buy over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Dallas, GA,  Jan 11, 2009

The chocolate truffles were old and stale. This was the reason for picking that basket. We were disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 28, 2008

I did not actually see this basket, but I bought 2 this Christmas for my sisters & they both raved about them. I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom Loved It !
 from brandon, florida,  Jun 21, 2008

Bought this basket as a gift for my Mom . She said she loved everything and that it was packed with items . I feel this was a very good value for the price and it looked more expensive than it was .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from tennessee,  May 13, 2008

i was impressed with the basket... it doesnt look like the picture (its a lighter color) but it was presented in a colorful and brilliant scheme.. very girly any female will love you if you buy them this, whether it be a make-up gift to get you outta the doghouse or just an i love you.. its a good bet she'll like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as shown
 from North Carolina,  Jan 23, 2008

The basket I recieved was not in this basket. It was in a really chintzy looking basket with no handle. I do not like this basket and I will be returning it. I cannot believe this product was so misrepresented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought