Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
snack gift basket was a gift
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Nov 5, 2011

This was a gift for an out of state friend recovering from surgery. She was pleased with the variety of contents and presentation. It was delivered as promised and meant my expectations.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Recip was very pleased with the gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible. Very very small NOT like the picture.
 from Vacationland, ME,  Apr 15, 2014

Do not purchase as this item is NONRETURNABLE!!! I even contacted Overstock to let the know that this picture does not accurately show the small product. This product should be *** the price. I will not be giving this gift away as it is too puny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light-weight gift basket
 from CA,  Dec 16, 2013

Bought this as a gift, but had it shipped to my home. Was told by Overstock representative that basket weighed 4 lbs; actual weight on mailing label is 3 lbs. Food portions are very small, not worth the money. My personal message was not included. Instead, after the word "message" was written "Please visit us at Overstock.com." I'm very disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Greenville nc,  Jan 4, 2012

Very disappointing . Gave as Christmas gift. When I asked about it, they hesitated and said I hope you didn't pay much for it. Just not much to it, tiny packs of mediocre cheap snack food. Not what the ad represented.

  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. small portions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift basket gift
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 19, 2013

This was a gift to a sick friend and she raved about the contents and was very pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely a beautiful, abundant basket
 from Kingwood, TX,  Jan 18, 2014

Gave this to a dear friend as a gift and it was filled full and absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift for my daughter, she loved it.
 from Don't ask me to take this survey again. it is to l,  May 16, 2013

It was a good choice. She was very happy with it. It was a good choice. She was very happy with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthy snacks
 Feb 2, 2016

Like the basket and the snack is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy!!!
 Jan 3, 2016

I gave this as a gift to someone who hosted a Christmas dinner. I also added a gift card with the basket. They just didn't like the items in the basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snack gift
 Jan 1, 2016

Not so great. Was sent as a gift and just didn't get very good reviews

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly the ultimate gift basket!
 Dec 31, 2015

Great value for a really nice gift basket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but missing something important.
 Dec 28, 2015

My receiptants never received a card stating who sent this to them. I saw there post on face book thanking the giver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ultimate snack gift basket
 Oct 30, 2015

Sent it to some one good price and they really liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 1, 2015

Great my second time to order this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 May 1, 2015

This was Excellent Gift, I would recommend :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just of
 Feb 10, 2015

The treats were nice but I did not think there was enough in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MM
 Jan 22, 2015

Unable to rate this product correctly, as it was a gift sent by OS to another state. I have not heard anything from the person it was sent to, so therefore I cannot rate this product other than just knowing that I've always had good results from OS in the past, I assume this product was satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yum!
 Jan 5, 2015

Great selections of goodies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from Durham, NC,  Jun 30, 2013

I had this shipped directly to a family member. Did not actually see it to comment to much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Ithaca, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

I sent this to a dear friend so I can't say exactly whether the basket met my expectations but I trust it was good because my friend was very pleased and told me how nice it was. It's just a nice way to say thank you or get a nice gift for someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought