Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for a special someone
 from Delray Beach FL,  Nov 17, 2012

This is a really great gift for any woman. It will be well received for the overall appearance of the package & the thoughtful contents. Especially the little touches that women appreciate like the candle, neck pillow, slippers etc. The Lavander theme is lovely and truly will make her think of and enjoy a relaxing time at the Spa. Good Value for the money !

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loved this gift.
 from Portland, OR,  May 27, 2012

Including shipping and everything, I think this gift set was an incredible value. It arrived 2 days after I purchased it for her, and she gushed over it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Essentials Lavender Gift Bok
 from Lexington park, MD,  Feb 17, 2012

This was a Valentine's Day gift for my girlfriend in another city (she had mentioned that she likes lavender-scented things). So i had it sent directly to her home. It arrived in plenty of time and she was quite pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All reported as satisfactory
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None noted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Jul 22, 2016

The basket was beautiful but the card I sent with it was not there so my aunt did not know who it was from

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not like at all
 May 28, 2016

i could have put together a better gift than this was not at all what i expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of goodies
 May 25, 2016

I gave this to my daughter (29) for her birthday and she loved it. There are so many wonderful things in this basket. It is a real deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynda H
 May 22, 2016

I bought this for my mom for Mothers Day, She loved it and it was wrapped so pretty..great price and top smelling Lavender that she loved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Apr 13, 2016

It was a gift for my daughter and I saw it, it was beautiful and wrapped nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Apr 1, 2016

Smells good! Makes a perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 10, 2016

Wonderful smelling sense arousing set. It arrived so beautifully packed. Pretty to set around the dreaming tub. Gives the room a flowery aroma.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cris
 Mar 4, 2016

My daughter's enjoyed them very much !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 9, 2016

I thought this would be a great Christmas present but I was disappointed. It looked very cheap. I'm sorry I wasted my money on this. I could have made a better basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a very nice gift
 Feb 3, 2016

Sent this to a very dear friend she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garbagge
 Jan 6, 2016

the quality is horrible it loos like items from the dollar store... don't buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 Dec 29, 2015

The box that it comes in is not that color, it is some flower box that looks cheap. Not happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Nov 28, 2015

I received this from a dear friend and it just made my day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Aug 20, 2015

bunch of cheap products packaged beautifully. i ended up throwing away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 21, 2015

What a great price for such a lovely spa set! I gave it to my Mother Inlaw for Mothers Day, and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lavender-licious
 May 13, 2015

I purchased for my daughter's soon to be mother-in-law and she loves it. Nice assortment of items that are very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Apr 18, 2015

I was happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought