Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All STALE
 from NYC,  Oct 29, 2011

I was so shocked for 3 years I ordered these cookies..This time however they came STALE almost moldy, and so VERY tiny. I was shocked, it was so cheap looking. When my husband opened 1 up they were all stale and near mold--WHAT HAPPENED. We had to throw them out, they where covered in whiteness, that if you are a baker, you know it is very old, and has sat in the wrapper for a long time--They were Not fresh but OLD.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very tiny cookies
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Stale
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 2, 2015

The handful of brownies/cookies that were delivered were an embarrassment. Do not purchase this pathetic arrangement. It is NOTHING like the picture - the few items barely fill the bottom of the basket. They definitely do not overflow or even come to the top of the basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kimmc
 Jan 26, 2015

The cookies were sent as a Christmas gift to a friend out of state. There was no card or note indicating who sent the gift. That has happened two times when I have purchased something as a gift. Very disappointing to find out she had no idea who sent the cookies until weeks later. On a lighter note, she said the cookies were good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sampler of treats.
 Feb 4, 2016

Fresh good cookies! Tastes like homemade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The
 Dec 12, 2015

As listed and delivered promptly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Dec 10, 2015

Does not look like the basket, a lot less items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sweet treat
 Nov 22, 2015

Next time I will send a larger basket, that was how good they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookies for my cookie monster brother
 Nov 22, 2015

My younger brother in his 30s loves cookies. He enjoyed receiving the basket of assorted cookies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookie
 Nov 19, 2015

Very good cookie thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Moore
 Oct 29, 2015

not worth the money,about 10 cookies in the small basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the basket
 Oct 17, 2015

Contens. Nothing like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Sep 28, 2015

give to long time patients in our office they love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RN
 Sep 3, 2015

Sent this basket to my love, he loved it. Those cookies were delicious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived as expected
 Jul 14, 2015

I ordered these as an anniversary gift for my parents. They arrived on time, flavor was good, and we have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy
 Jun 11, 2015

Sent as a gift. Received rave reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 May 27, 2015

It made a great gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. Arrived on time. My mom said it was delicious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
taste
 May 26, 2015

These were way more delicious than we planned. loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Great Treat!
 May 25, 2015

This was a wonderful package of treats. We kept it for ourselves rather than giving it as a gift. My husband enjoyed it immensely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 Apr 23, 2015

I brought this for my Granddaughter & Great Niece for New Years Eve. They ate the whole basket that night. They even went to sleep with cookie crumbs around their mouths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy!
 Apr 22, 2015

I purchased this for my son and he called me and said he loved the cookies and wants more! I'll do that for his birthday since the cookies are so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought