Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Always Good
 May 23, 2016

The cookies are always good, and make good gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jan 30, 2016

These cookies do not taste like the actual Mrs Fields cookies. I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. B.
 Jan 8, 2016

Mrs. Fields 60 Baked Fresh Cookies Classic Red Gift Tin. It was sent as a gift to a family member and they enjoyed it. There was not space to type who was sending the gift. Therefore, the person receiving the gift had to call Overstock to see who sent it. This should be corrected on your site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large enough for a group.
 Dec 29, 2015

Nice way to say thank you. Cookies were enjoyed by all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big hit!
 Dec 24, 2015

Shipped to friends for Christmas. They loved the cookies! Reportedly, they were gobbled up pretty fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gift
 Dec 22, 2015

The cookies were well very good. The company needs to provide better shipping information because I had no way of knowing they were going to get here in time. They just showed up at the last minute and online showed they hadn't shipped. Caused some confusion. Overstock came through for me and I was pleased. ; }~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Fields 60 Baked Fresh Nibbler Cookies Classic
 Dec 11, 2015

I'm so glad I ordered more of these! This is much more generous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookies for mom
 Oct 17, 2015

Sent it to mom and she loved it. Ate them all in a couple days, she said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Jul 29, 2015

These cookies are really small, but tasty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 May 15, 2015

First box was broken. Overstock replaced them and I took them to a nursing home for High-Tea..they loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dmom
 Feb 25, 2015

Sent these to my brother and he really enjoyed them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recipients loved them!
 Feb 24, 2015

Perfect as a thank you gift to send some one. They loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey but good quality
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 16, 2014

A bit pricey, but if you need a gift fairly quick, this is pretty much guaranteed to be enjoyable. Nice tin, and Overstock ships quickly and reliably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from new york,  Jul 22, 2014

I DIDNT THINK IT WAS WORTH THE PRICE. WHAT REALLY ANNOYED ME WAS THE FACT IT WAS A SYMPATHY GIFT. I ASKED THE CARD TO SAY "SORRY FOR THE LOSS OF YOUR MOTHER." THE CARD READ "ENJOY." AND MY NAME WAS NOT ON IT SO THE RECIEPTEINT HAD NO IDEA THAT I WAS THE ONE THAT SENT IT. VERY DISSAPPOINTED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh and delicious
 from Southern NJ,  Jun 10, 2014

I sent these to my parents as a special treat. They arrived quickly and they were enjoying the cookies and said they were delicious and fresh. I bought these as a special so did pay less than the regular price. I think they are a little overpriced at the regular rate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy cookies!
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Apr 29, 2014

I purchased these cookies for a thinking of you present! Everyone loved them! Super yummy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Nibblin'
 from Piney Woods Texas,  Mar 15, 2014

These cookies were part of a Valentine's Day gift for my Mom from my Dad. They both have enjoyed them immensely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2014

My 88 yr old aunt received these for her birthday. She loved the tin and the small cookies. As she is diabetic the small size at least let her feel like she was having a treat without it being too large. She was going to eat all 60 of them herself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality small gift package
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Feb 13, 2014

I sent this cookie package along with the 3 artisnal coffee package to my son for his birthday and he loves it. Very nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nibbler Cookies for Christmas
 from Camino, California,  Jan 10, 2014

My Sister-in-law was please with her tin of Mrs. Fields cookies. She was able to put some in the freezer for later enjoyment since there were so many of them. She said they were perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought